Skip to content

My First Attempt…

August 19, 2005
Hi
Well, sitting here just looking at the keyboard is not going to get anything written…so as this is my first attempt at doing something like this, you must forgive me if it all comes across as a bit strange…just like me, really.
 
Although we have had this computer for a few years, I have not been one for just having a go, unlike Robert who has already set up his page, so I thought that it was about time that I did, too!
 
Let’s see…what do I do next?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. nicholas permalink
    October 10, 2005 7:41 am

    interesting

  2. Sandi permalink
    September 17, 2008 8:35 pm

    Yeah…very helpful…!!

Leave a Reply

