Skip to content

I’m starvin’!

August 27, 2005
Right…time to go and have some breakfast, I’m starvin’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
13 Comments leave one →
  1. Unknown permalink
    September 6, 2005 11:45 am

    if you sell the pics i want royalties nikita

  2. Sandi permalink
    September 17, 2008 8:38 pm

    Who…?!  Wot…?!!  Wot pics…?!!!!

  3. Sandi permalink
    September 8, 2009 10:47 pm

    Who\’s Nikita?!!

  4. commander permalink
    September 8, 2009 11:17 pm

    who\’s skippy ?

  5. Maria permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:06 am

    and what royalties??

  6. ROCKET permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:16 am

    What\’s up with these mysterious posters? Skippy isn\’t the only one to pop up today with no link attached to the avatar. I\’ve seen the same thing with different names on several spaces today.

  7. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:17 am

    Skippy is my old mate Nick…he\’s not doing anything with his space, here, at the moment, but he is over on Facebook…and darned if I know what pics or royalties!! Ooooh! I wonder if he meant the ones of him and Pat prancing around in Gill\’s lacey undies…?!!!

  8. ROCKET permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:22 am

    Thanks, Sandi. I\’ve seen a few more like this today and was wondering what was going on.

  9. Maria permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:25 am

    Now that\’s just naughty…I mean fancy spending all that time on Facebook and neglecting your Space….;o)

  10. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:27 am

    Hey…note the date on this blog…2005…this was one of my first attempts….I was a newbie on here way back in the mists of time…! Skippy (Nick Burgess) was one of my first friends on here. He closed his space and started another one…and he seems to have closed that as well. That would explain why he ain\’t done anything on here for a while!

  11. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:37 am

    Maybe you were looking at old blogs and some of the people had closed old spaces and opened new ones…like Robin, here…Tigrx…Beachcomber…Commander…or as another friends calls him…old furry balls! LOL!!It is naughty isn\’t it…damned deserter…should be shot…!

  12. Maria permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:41 am

    Do you know I never noticed the date, just your comment on my updates…How weird is that?

  13. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:47 am

    Haha! How to confuse people! Add a comment to an old blog once in a while…mwahahahaha!!!!I have no idea what made me look to see what I had written in my first blogs, but I was puzzled by Nick\’s comment…I still have no idea who or what he meant by nikita…!

Leave a Reply

