Skip to content

Oh, bollocks!

September 10, 2005
Oh, bollocks!
While I’ve been away from the computer, I have thought of several ideas to do to this page…things to add, things to delete, different pictures, different categories…but I can’t remember what I was going to do, so now I’m feelin’ bloody frustrated about it all! 
 
No doubt I will think of something really good…just as I’m drifting off to sleep…..zzzz 
9 Comments leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    January 25, 2006 4:02 pm

    No doubt.Ay, you\’re mad, you are

  2. Sandi permalink
    September 8, 2009 10:48 pm

    I know I am!!

  3. ROCKET permalink
    September 8, 2009 11:12 pm

    Sandi, as we advance in age a condition known as CRS begins to take hold. There is little that can be done about it but those of us, me in particular, who have suffered wth it for years have discovered that frequent bouts of violent cursing has absolutely no effect other than to make those who would ask us stupid questions think better of it and go bother someone else. CRS; IT WILL STRIKE EVERYONE SOONER OR……what was I gonna say?

  4. commander permalink
    September 8, 2009 11:19 pm

    2005 !!!

  5. Bran permalink
    September 8, 2009 11:46 pm

    Note pads Sandi thats the way forward — I have them all over the house — the only trouble is I can never remember where I have left them!

  6. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:42 am

    Hey! Am I gonna follow you guys through my old blogs?!! LOL!!Scraps of paper and notebooks, Bran…I have them all over the place…then I file them with the intention of drawing them up properly or elaborating on them further at a later date…but I never do! Oh, well…

  7. commander permalink
    September 9, 2009 1:30 am

    u started it nutta.

  8. Sandi permalink
    September 9, 2009 1:35 am

    Hehehe…you joined in, Looney!!!

  9. simon permalink
    September 9, 2009 1:45 am

    Oh crap. There has been a tear in the fabric of the space time continuum. Euclidean space has reverted to a previous concept and my present body is the paradoxical balance of all existence. To survive this I have to implode to the reality between reality thereby ending the stream of conciousness that sustains the paradox and revert all matter to the it\’s original state. I think If I lie down and close my eyes I just might be able to …. <dissipates in a anticlimactic gentle puff of wispy talcum powder >.

Leave a Reply

