Skip to content

Bob’s bum!!

October 22, 2006
Himself is currently suffering from a perianal haematoma, or a burst blood vessel, in a very private place, which is causing him a lot of discomfort.  Not only is he suffering, but he was making sure I suffered  by insisting on showing me; and then, the other day, he handed me his phone so that I could take a photo of the damned thing!  Aaargh!!!
 
And if you are wondering if I should be telling everyone (not that anyone reads this!), don’t worry, because he has already done that on his space, Bob’s Box!!  I just had to post a comment to that one (in the hope that someone out there may sympathise with me!), and then thought why not write about in in my own space…so here I am. 
 
My poor love is currently taking painkillers and also has some cream for it…and, yes, he has already had all the jokes about grapes of wrath and anus horribilis, but I’m sure there are plenty more out there…when I can think of them…
One Comment leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    November 23, 2006 9:11 am

    There are, but Nick can\’t think of them either. It gets a bit boring when nothing new comes out. Why can\’t people be a bit more inventive with their abuse?

Leave a Reply

