Skip to content

In my little box…hahahahahaha

May 24, 2008
Well, it’s obvious no-one looks at this page, so I shall just sit here, in my own little world…it’s just like being in a little wooden box…and…and…what?  I don’t know!  There, I’m staring blankly at the screen again…you’re definitely bored…I know you are!  That is why there is no-one out there…they’ve been bored away by this page……how can I make it more interesting?  I guess it’s beyond me…
 
Donkey snot!!  Ha ha ha ha ha…as there is nobody about to observe my crazy little world, I can say what the f**k I like…where did ‘donkey snot’ come from?!  It just popped into that echo chamber that I call my head…weird! 
 
TTFN…
One Comment leave one →
  1. .... permalink
    May 24, 2008 12:49 pm

    Heya, was just space hopping…nice to meet another madwoman lol..being crazy keeps you sane..have a great weekend 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

