Skip to content

I’m getting cross…!!!!

June 1, 2008
I’m getteing cross!!!  I follow the instructions, but all I end up with is the damn code where the vid should be!  What have I got wrong, this time?
If I click Share to Live Spaces it ends up in the Blog…but at least I have it.  If I click on the code and Copy, then Paste it in the video thing, then Publish, like I’m told to, all I get is the damned code!!  I’m going to scream at it in a minute!!!  Damned Computers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Aaaaaaaarrrrrrrgh!!!!!!!!!!!
Right…lets try again…
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

