Skip to content

Dozy Mare!!

June 17, 2008
Oh, what a dozy mare am I!
"What have you done now?"  I hear you cry
I found a couple of cards for my sister and her husband (anniversary and birthday), which I’d not posted…so I posted them.  What is wrong with that?   Nothing, under normal circumstances, except that I’d not filled in the whole address, as I was unsure of their number and postcode…now I wonder if they will ever receive them?  And how many people will they go to, first?  ‘Not at this address’!! 
Yeah…I’m definitely losing it!!!
One Comment leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    June 17, 2008 4:30 pm

    Well it\’s the thought that counts isn\’t it !?
    You thought you\’d posted them and you thought you\’d put the address on,
    i\’m sure your sister will apreciate that?…..
    dear\’o\’dear\’o\’dear.

Leave a Reply

