Skip to content

Bacon!!

June 26, 2008
Every single day!  What??!! I hear you cry…  This may sound like a bit of a whinge…actually, it is a bit of a whinge…but the bloke in the flat downstairs just has to have bacon every day!  Don’t get me wrong, I love the odd bacon buttie, or bacon and eggs, but…every single day?!  It stinks us out!  OK, I could shut the windows, but these flats are like greenhouses in the summer, with wall-to-wall windows, I could suffocate!!Angry  Hmmm…do I go down and plead with him to stop cooking bacon, because I don’t want to suffocate?  Tell him to shut his own windows, so he can suffocate?  Suggestions on a postcard to…
I guess this is down to my tablets, too, as my appetite is all over the place, and I don’t know if I’m hungry or just not feeling well…it’s weird…I tell myself I should eat something, and when I do…I don’t want it!  But it’s the smell of food, at the moment, that is doing it…Sick
I know, I should be thankful that it’s not some vile stench, instead of something that will make your mouth water…stop drooling, Tigr…is it tummy time AGAIN?!  Always thinking of his stomachTongue out, that one…well, no…not just his stomach…now I’m waffling…shut up, me…!Thinking
 
3 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    June 26, 2008 10:42 am

    Oi cheeky !It\’s not bacon you need ,it\’s sausage and lots of it……………shokin innit yuk yuk yuk.

  2. Sandi permalink
    June 26, 2008 11:18 am

    Oh…I got it wrong, again!
    Right…it\’s sausage time!!!
    Oooooooh…um…er…choke…splutter…
    You are just sooooo naughty!!

  3. Princess permalink
    June 26, 2008 12:23 pm

    Yeah he is! hehehehe! I don\’t think there is anything u can do! He is cooking bacon in his own flat, he is entitled 2 do it! I think if u said anything 2 him, u mite just make him cook it twice a day 2 spite u! Hopefully he might get fed up of it soon! I do that, I have a fad of eating something all the time…then eventually I get sicka it & go ont2 something else! Let\’s just hope his next choice isn\’t Garlic!!(Ooh, I love Garlic…I cud have that on everything! U either love it or hate it! Hope u have a lovely rest aday! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

