Skip to content

Thanks for the video link…

June 28, 2008
Ha, caught borrowing again…!  Well, not exactly.  Tigrx has added a You Tube link for Master and Commander, in his Movies List…I did have the official website, but can’t find it now…so I had a look…then at the other clips.  I nearly wet myself when I saw the spoof one with Jack Sparrow…so I’ve added it to my vid section.
There must be something in the air, today, because I just cannot stop myself laughing!!
I have a small collection of ‘nick-nacks’ (it’s a woman thing!)…I noticed that the little plastic baby was lying, looking up the little china goose’s bum!  Sorry…it’s set me off again!  Little baby has arms open…hoping to catch a golden egg, perhaps?
Oh, dear…what a FUNNY old day…have a good ‘un, folks!Dogs bum!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

