Skip to content

Netlog Account? What Netlog Account?

July 1, 2008
Oh…that Netlog account!  I had totally forgotten all about it…only adding a photo and selecting the wallpaper…and I have no idea when, either.  A couple of years ago Robert joined this then that, and sent me the invites…Netlog, Bebo, Yahoo 360…and I tried them. 
I deleted my Bebo by accident…oops!…and I liked that one, because I could doodle, and had posted some pics.  I was quite proud of the kitten as it had taken ages and ages to draw, as mastering the mouse, for drawing, was quite tricky at first. 
Netlog…totally forgotten about…nothing done with it, so I’ve now deleted that one, too.  esides, it’s peopled by some strange race that speak da forin languidge, like…not da inglish!!!!!!!!  (A Beef of the Day subject for later, maybe?)
Yahoo 360…had a look the other day…thinks:  Time to do something with it again…when I can be bothered…
Oh, Facebook…got bored…just played some games!  Which has just reminded me of My Space…will have to delete that one…can’t be bothered!
That just leaves this one…much more to my liking…people I can understand…mainly…and fun!
Have a great day!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    July 1, 2008 10:47 am

    Were all old and totaly barmy you mean….like kinds attract.
    Any sign of the new neighbour yet ?

  2. Sandi permalink
    July 1, 2008 11:34 am

    Too right!
    No sign…all quiet on the…on the…downstairs.  I love peace and quiet…alone with my thoughts…open to my \’inner voice\’…lovely.  Actually, Days of Future Passed is being worn out at the moment!

  3. Sandi permalink
    July 1, 2008 11:44 am

    Oh, crap!  Computer seems to be developing a mind of its own…instead of going to next line it added comment…I hadn\’t bloody finished!  Where\’s that bloody punkah wallah?!!  I\’ll just take a G&T out on the verandah…I wish!  Instead…phew!…just had cuppa-char and am swe…er…perspiring…comes of living in a greenhouse!  Sometimes expect to see Billy Singh step out from the jungle of houseplants…!  Phew…brain melted…

  4. tigr permalink
    July 1, 2008 11:45 am

    Well \’every good boy deserves favour\’ so i\’m movin in.

  5. Sandi permalink
    July 1, 2008 12:21 pm

    …Do you have any pets?…Oh, yes, a tiger…certainly keep the neighbours in check! LOL!  No, I have very good neighbours, here…retired, working, respectable people…we keep ourselves to ourselves, but everyone gets on.  Occasionally younger people move in who upset everyone with their \’music\’ and total disregard for other people…they don\’t realise that others are affected by their differing lifestyles.
    Anyway, I\’m off In Search Of The Lost Chord…XX

Leave a Reply

