Skip to content

Please Don’t Squish My Tits!!!

July 2, 2008
To tell you the truth, I am not looking forward to having my first mamogram…it’s the thought of having what little I have pinched between two plates.  Ouch!  At the moment, I am a humble A cup…I’ve never seen a bra that accomodates pancakes!!!
Here I go again…worrying…unneccessarlily? Sad
I’m just glad it’s not ‘that time of the month’, or I really would be panicking…!!! Crying
5 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    July 2, 2008 10:24 am

    Well in your case then they will just put one plate across the front and the other round the back.

  2. Princess permalink
    July 2, 2008 1:09 pm

    Yo Sandi! Aaaaw Good Luck with ur Mammogram, it\’s actu better if u are only small! I haven\’t had the delights of having one yet, but as I am big busted, I won\’t be looking 4ward 2 it! It doesn\’t take long tho & it\’s one of those things that are worse thinking & worrying about them, than the actual going & having of, if u get wot I mean! Also it\’s one of those things that u don\’t "have" 2 get done, but know it\’s better 2 get done! Hope u have a lovely resta day, it\’s sunny here-YAY! Luv PF XXX

  3. Sandi permalink
    July 2, 2008 2:46 pm

    Gggggrrrr-aaaargh!!!!  Didn\’t hurt one bit.  No….it hurt  several times, because the woman pulled them….THEY DON\’T STRETCH…!!!!!!
    Glad it\’s over, though, so I treated myself to a bar of Galaxy….mmmmmm
    If it had been (best Les Dawson voice, here) \’that time of the month\’, someone would have been on the deck…!!!

  4. Sandi permalink
    July 3, 2008 12:04 pm

    Bruised boobies!  Bruised boobies!!!

  5. Princess permalink
    July 4, 2008 1:08 pm

    Yo Sandi! Aaaaaw, well at least uv got it over & done with now- Well Done! (((Hugs))) Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

