Skip to content

Tigr…Where Are You?

July 8, 2008
What is going on?  Why has dear Tigr closed his Space?  Where is he…can anyone tell me, because I’m worried…
Yesterday he seemed okay again…and today he’s gone…why?  All I got on my Spaces Home page was the start of a new blog entry saying this is the end, but his Space is gone already…no chace to read an explaination…
This is indeed a Black Tuesday!  He was the best, and I’m missing him already… 
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cornish permalink
    July 8, 2008 1:16 pm

    I\’ve no idea what\’s gone one either but someone has upset him though. Let\’s hope it can be sorted quickly and easily. I\’ve had no computer access until this morning so I didn\’t find out anything until I logged on earlier and I can only see the same as you. Here\’s to a better day. xx

  2. Sandi permalink
    July 8, 2008 11:26 pm

    Dear Tigr…you\’s still the best!! XXX

  3. tigr permalink
    July 10, 2008 1:05 am

    Thanks for your concern i have been on and of like a randy rabbit.Sorry i could not make up my mind about what i wanted to do.
    sorry for mucking up every one\’s peace and guiet to. i am ashamed of my silliness and selfishness.
    but i couldn\’t do with out you i missed listening to you and smiling.So i had to come back didn\’t i lovely girl.

  4. Sandi permalink
    July 10, 2008 9:00 am

    Stop!  Stop right there!!  No more apologies, okay!!!
    I\’m just glad you\’re feeling better…and remember, we all have our periods of despair and pain at some point in our lives…some people more than others, and some less…you\’re not alone.  We understand…so no more apologies…got that?  Ya sure…?  Good.  Like Isaid…you\’s the best!

  5. Princess permalink
    July 10, 2008 11:29 am

    Yo Sandi, 2ur comemnt in mine, yes I do understand, sometimes u just can\’t explain "why" there is a connection, u just "know" & "feel" it! So relieved he has returned, as I know u are! Hope u have a great day! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

