Skip to content

Sunshine and Showers

July 12, 2008
Sunshine
The sun is shining!  Enjoy it while it’s here! Sun
I spoke too soon…clouds have appeared…oh, well…we’ll have a bit more sun, later…I hope…!
So far, this morning, I have laughed and shed tears…laughed at Tigr’s message in my guestbook…oh, yes, me…sexy?…and in wellies?!  The cake and chocolate I can deal with…now where is that squirty cream…and fresh cream…yum yum…Tongue out  I’m hungry, now!BeforeTheDietI tell ya…it’s the tablets I’m on…!!!
Showers
How long does it take to get a bit of shopping?  I have just seen what the time is, and am wondering where himself has got to.  He went out about 09.00ish, and it’s now 11.20!  Every time I hear a car, I think it’s him, and go to put the kettle on…oh, someone else!  It is more than likely that he is with his ex-wife…and her husband…because they have had some very upsetting news.  Their eleven year old Dalmation, Buster, is very sick, and…poor Buster…I cried when I read Robert’s latest blog entry.  Buster was a very bouncy, happy dog, and it’s very upsetting when they get to the end…any beloved pet…
So, my thoughts and love go to Lynda and Smokie…and poor, dear Buster. 
Robert is also very upset, as he bought Buster, as a puppy, for Lynda.   
 
 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    July 12, 2008 11:42 am

    Yo Sandi! Aaaaa sorry 2 hear about Buster, they do become part of the family. We have sunshine here after all the rain of yesterday- YAY!! HEHEHEE, Haven\’t seen Tigrx\’s comment  yet  so will go 4 a squizz! Hope u have a Fantastic Weekend! Luv PF XXX

  2. tigr permalink
    July 12, 2008 11:43 am

    Ahh.I smiled at the sunshine part then got sad at the showers.
    Sexy is is in the soul not the body,i mean that girl there has CAKE so i could…..no i couldn\’t….!

Leave a Reply

