Skip to content

I’ve Been Tagged…You’ve Been Framed!

July 13, 2008
AAAARRRGH!!!!  I’ve been caught!!!
Okay…listen up, peeps…this has gone a bit silly…of course it has, because it’s come to me!! 
This is what we’re gonna do…
 
*Each person posts The Rules before they add their list…
*List 8 things about themselves…
*Post the names of the 8 people they are tagging…
*Visit their Spaces to let them know they have been tagged, and tell them to come and read your blog so they know what to do…
 
1) Um…er…I tend to waffle on a bit…especially if someone just stares at me when I’m talking to them, and…well, I find that they do it on purpose…because I tend to…you know…waffle…don’t you, Robert…!!! Embarrassed
 
2) Have always been full of nervous energy…and I fidget a lot…so found it extremely frustrating when reduced to a plod, due to the tablets I’ve been on. Disappointed
 
3) I still stare into space, a lot…and my school reports were always full of ‘Sandra is a bit of a dreamer’, ‘could try harder if she set her mind to it’, etc. Thinking
 
4) I love gardening…even though I don’t have a garden…I have tubs in the yard, and a living-room like a jungle( well, with these windows, it’s like living in a greenhouse sometimes. Sun)
 
5) Er…oh, dear…let me think….I hate housework!  There’s so much to do, because we are both a bit untidy, and I just look at it and deflate…time for a cuppa…(which leads to no.6!)
 
6)  Okay…I do tend to procrastinate…why do today what you can put off until tomorrow?  And if you die tomorrow…it won’t matter!
 
7) I’m struggling now!  I know…I love gazing at beautiful scenery, be it hills, mountains, gardens, the sea, rivers…whatever.  Maybe it’s a kind of meditation thing.  I just love trees…
 
8)  Inner peace and tranquility are important to me, as I tend to get wound up easily when things go bad…so I’m drawn to things of a spiritual nature…Ommmmm…
 
Now comes the difficult bit…who to tag…
Robert…um…Skippy…er…oh, gosh…everyone has already been tagged a zillion times…
Have Cornish Maid and Bal Maiden been tagged yet…well, you’re tagged again!
Okay…who can I ‘borrow’?
Dammit!  Can I get back to you on the rest?!
Go to it!!!
 
 
 
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    July 13, 2008 12:32 pm

    Yo Sandi! Aaaaaw, WELL DONE! Loved reading those!!! Er…..trees(froggie struggles 2 keep straight face)…have u ever hugged one?!!! Oooh that\’s it! I\’m off…I feel about 2b slapped! Luv PF XXX

  2. Sandi permalink
    July 13, 2008 12:50 pm

    What is wrong with trees?  Nature\’s works of art…they are all unique…look at their shape, bark, leaves…in different lights and at different seasons…and feel the textures…very tactile…very beautiful.  Okay, okay, I\’m strange…so what!!!

  3. tigr permalink
    July 13, 2008 1:54 pm

    I like trees,they look really pretty with all the body parts hangin from the branches,and the colours as blood trickles down the leaves….enchanting.

  4. Sandi permalink
    July 13, 2008 4:27 pm

    You\’ve seen Predator, too…wait a minute…tigers are predators!…oh, my word…and I was going to go and play with nice Mr Tigr in the woods…!  I want my mummy….! :\’-(

  5. Pamela permalink
    July 13, 2008 6:45 pm

    Your list is the first one that I agree with all 8. Funny how that nervous energy dissapates when there is housework to be done.
    To Tigrx : NO YOU CAN`T EAT MY RACCOON !!!

  6. Natalia permalink
    July 17, 2008 5:08 pm

    hiya sandi, thought i\’d drift your way again as i tagged you and see what you wrote. no 5 made me laugh as it\’s so true, say i with intravenous tea drip in situ. 😉 That reminds me put the kettle on will you? Take care. Aimee.x

Leave a Reply

