Skip to content

No Porkies Involved!

July 13, 2008
Dammit!  Dammit!  Dammit!  Caught out again!!!  I said I was gonna tell a load of porkies…and I ended up telling the truth.  What’s that about?!  Someone must have removed my fabrication chip!
I could have said that I go to work on a magic carpet each day…or that I dine off of gold plate…or…that I don’t really live in a flat, but that I’m being held prisoner in a tower, by an evil witch…or…or…whatever.  But the truth is…people see through my lies…and I don’t know why…am I just a bad liar?  Why do people think I’m telling them fairy stories….don’t they believe in fairies?
Sorry…waffling again…!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    July 13, 2008 1:56 pm

    Ah,cheer up come with me to the woods and \’hang out\’.

  2. Sandi permalink
    July 13, 2008 2:33 pm

    Wow, Mr Tigr…do you have a swing…?  I like swings.  Will we have a picnic?  And play by the little stream…and watch the fishes…I\’m doing it again, aren\’t I?!  😉

Leave a Reply

