Skip to content

Photos and Negs

July 22, 2008
OK…I have found out that I can take all my (millions) of negatives in, and they can be put on disc…three films per disc…all for£2.99!  Bargain! Open-mouthed
All I have to do is go through all the little envelopes hunting for the ones I actually want putting on disc…anyone got a light box I can borrow?  I’m gonna be here all night!!!! Sleepy
Hmmm…that means I’ll be able to add a few more albums, and edit the ones I have already…I know what I’ll be doing this weekend!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kayley and Phil permalink
    July 23, 2008 7:13 am

    My in laws have hundreds and hundreds of slides that we\’d all love to put onto disc. You don\’t happen have a spare 6 hours or so…….. :p

  2. Princess permalink
    July 23, 2008 7:14 am

    Yo Sandi! Good Morning! Wow! That\’s not bad! I shall look 4ward 2 seeing them! Will there be one of ur bonnet?! Well it\’s warm & muggy here, but no signa the sun yet! Hope u ave a Great day 2day! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

