Skip to content

Where Have All The Peeps Gone…?

July 23, 2008
HELLO???!!!  Anyone out there??!!  It’s awfully quiet, today…!
Have you all gone on your hols and just left us behind?!  You could have told us…couldn’t you…?
I shall just sit here and talk to myself, then…I do it all the time…and even I don’t really listen to me, either!  I just waffle away…Thinking Aloud!  That’s what it is…thinking aloud!!!
Nobody cares if I bleed to death…or that I am going to wake up in the middle of the night with my bits throbbing!!!  Unfeeling creatures!!!
I’ll just sit here and sulk, then…I’m sulking…bottom lip out….it’s trembling, now…see…
Oh, sod it!  I’m going to go and prowl, now………!!!!!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    July 23, 2008 11:55 pm

    I am always here darling but i sleep more and more each day.I am never far away.
    I am always ready to be with a friend who is not afraid to show it.
     

  2. Mike permalink
    July 24, 2008 12:00 am

    Ofcourse we care about you bleeding and your bits throbbing! lol
    I\’m an intermittent blogger…but i\’ll make an effort this weekend
    when i\’m off!…i promise! xxx

  3. Sandi permalink
    July 24, 2008 12:35 am

    Well, lookee here…I sneak off to another Space, and you two sneak in while I\’m out!
    Thanks, you two…Amiee was about, too, a little while ago…s\’pose everyone else has gone to beddy byes by now…yawn…at least it is a lot cooler now…
    Mike…I\’ll be checking on ya!!  No slacking, now…and thanks for caring about my thobbing bits (thumb and middle toe!!) XXXX
    Tigrx…you will always be a very special friend…night night…sweet dreams…XXXX

  4. Cornish permalink
    July 24, 2008 9:22 am

    Zing …… I was in bed but you knew that anyway. Head\’s better so I\’m back at it again. We do care too! So please tell me you\’re not bleeding to death from another mishap or that you\’re not stuck in the corner still.
    When I was ickle (a long, long time ago), I got told off in class and got sent to the corner. It was the best thing the teacher could have done because the class was really boring and I got to read the stories on the wall instead. And I pulled faces at my friend in the other corner where she\’d been sent. I loved it!

  5. Princess permalink
    July 24, 2008 9:27 am

    Yo Sandi! Good Morning! hehehehe, no I wasn\’t about at 23.45pm I woz tucked up fast a peeps in bed! Cor! everyone seems 2b night person on here & I\’m a morning person!!! I usu go at 9pm & watch bitta tv b4 bed, sometimes will be about till 10, but rarely after that!!  Have u got any sun? It\’s another muggy, grey as dishwater day here. Hope the sun comes out later! Hope u have a Great Day 2day, Luv PF XXX

  6. Eileen permalink
    July 24, 2008 12:26 pm

    Morning I thought I\’d pop in and see how you were getting on, sorry about your thumb, I know just how you feel having had to visit the hospital the other week after trying to dismember my finger with a tin!
    Hope you\’re ok and having a lovely day
    xx

Leave a Reply

