Skip to content

SEXYBOY…COME OUT AND PLAY!!!!!

July 29, 2008
WHO the f**k is SEXYBOY?!  That is the question…
A couple of months back, I received a Friendship Request from this guy…and unknowingly, I checked out his Space…via the e-mail…and found a young person with a handful of dim-looking girls in his Friends list.  I didn’t like what I saw, so deleted him, denying friendship.
I thought that was the end of that…until I turned my computer on, and up popped so-called Sexyboy saying ‘Hello Sandi, how are you?’  The b*****d!!  I then went through my Messenger and Spaces and deleted him properly…I hope!
Has anyone any idea who this person is?  Is he a pervy creep, or is he ‘special’ and not know any different?
Have you been bothered by him?  What is his agenda?  And has he been reported?  How did you deal with him?
Share your thoughts…and shed some light…
 
 
7 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    July 29, 2008 10:01 pm

    I will look him up and tell him i fancy him……in slices with bbq sauce .

  2. Pamela permalink
    July 29, 2008 10:14 pm

    I had not heard of him before you mentioned him.
    If he is on one of your friends friend list he will still be able to leave you messages.
    I had one today from someone i have not heard of, he left a nice picture though.

  3. Sandi permalink
    July 29, 2008 10:37 pm

    Sounds good to me, Tigs…Hey, everyone!  Entertainment first…followed by a BBQ…!!!
    This is the person that prompted the Polite Notice and blog entry awhile back…along with a couple of others…and I\’m sure he\’s not on anyone-elses friends list…will check.

  4. Pamela permalink
    July 29, 2008 11:22 pm

    I checked out my photo donor, and he was from a friends site, a friend who lost a pet to cancer.
    He saw my condolences to her, and left me a pic of his beautiful cat.
    Sexyboy, I dunno,,,maybe he`s a cat lover?

  5. tigr permalink
    July 29, 2008 11:42 pm

    Well i don\’t love him !

  6. Natalia permalink
    July 30, 2008 3:11 am

    From the name suggests he likes some kind of Cat, and it sure ain\’t Feline. 😉

  7. Sandi permalink
    July 30, 2008 10:26 am

    Well, if the guy is kosher, why does he not show himself…introduce himself, leave messages…surely he would have got the message by now?  This is what I\’m trying to establish…slimy creep or shy newbie…OK, not that new…he had about five girls as friends…all blonds…!

Leave a Reply

