Skip to content

Tonight, I Am Watching…

August 5, 2008
It’s TV time, tonight…I have just watched a programme about the Mary Rose, which was fascinating…they were looking at the crew and, taking three skeletons, used forensic science to determine what their jobs were abord ship.  One was an archer, one a gunner and the other was the bosun…and they were able to work out what they did by looking at their bones, and the stresses, strains and injuries which had shaped them.
Now I am watching CSI: Miami…with the gorgeous Johnny Whitworth as Jake Berkely…ooooh, I could eat him whole…!!!! Tongue outWinkJohnny Whitworth  
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    August 5, 2008 9:54 pm

    Yo Sandi! Yeah he is nice! we norm watch CSI, but it has been overtaken by BB! Am addicted going in a few min2 watch it! Enjoy CSI, Hope u have a lovely resta evening! Luv PF XXX

  2. tigr permalink
    August 5, 2008 10:10 pm

    Eat his whole what ? ? ?

  3. Sandi permalink
    August 5, 2008 10:19 pm

    BB?! :-I
    Wouldn\’t you like to know…!!! ;-P
    I can see an identity crisis coming on…!  LOL!

  4. rob permalink
    August 6, 2008 12:16 am

    Why are you confused about my identity   ? ? ?
    Signed ,Mr President !

  5. Sandi permalink
    August 6, 2008 12:31 am

    Not me, you numpty…you!!
    Signed: GOD

  6. Princess permalink
    August 6, 2008 7:59 am

    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well Done Snadi!!!!! That last answer had me on the floor!!!! Y atumped him, bet he went off 2 sulk! He cudna beat it!!!!!! ROFL!!!! oh..Good Mroning!!! Sorry my manners! I thought I\’d hop in here this morn coz I just knew u wud have summat 2 say abouit BB!!! hehehehehe, I know it\’s not everyone\’s cuppa tea, but I do love it! Right off 2 go make another coffee! Have u got sun ur way by the way? It\’s as dull as dishwater here AGAIN!!! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

