Skip to content

…Who…?

August 8, 2008
I get up every morning and dust off my wits,
go pick up the paper and read the ‘o-bits’.
If my name isn’t there I know I’m not dead;
I get a good breakfast and go back to bed.
 
This reminds me of someone…I wonder who…? Wink
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    August 8, 2008 3:09 pm

    Ha! HA! careful Sandi he\’ll be on your backstep begging for "titbits" in a mo.. xx

  2. tigr permalink
    August 8, 2008 6:23 pm

    Eh wot? i bin asleep as usual.Cheeky girl.You to make a good pair…pair of what i dunno but a good pair all the same.!

  3. Natalia permalink
    August 8, 2008 7:05 pm

    And you\’re not? I suppose Tigrx? I\’ll give you Pooped on my beach….. Well excuse whilst I rub up alongside Mrs M. Sandi, Sandi you got any leftovers in your dustbin? I think he wants a Nibble!!! xx

  4. Princess permalink
    August 8, 2008 8:03 pm

    ROFL! I think it describes a certain person very aptly! hehehehe! Hope u have a Great evening I have been holding ladders all day whilst hubs been painting the top windows! My arms & hands have seized up! Luv PF XXX

  5. tigr permalink
    August 8, 2008 9:00 pm

    Blimey PF he must trust you ……..oops sorry dear…smirk !

  6. Sandi permalink
    August 8, 2008 11:30 pm

    Hey!  Bin \’avin\’ convers while I\’ve been at pub getting deafened…?!!!  Aaaargh…I missed the fun…again…!!!
    We have a communal bin…I\’m sure there\’s plenty in there…the best place to go is just up the road…to the Esso garage…bins are full of pasties, sarnies, choccies, drinks, crisps…stock rotation seems to be a thing of the past…all out of date and perfectly OK…it\’s really sick the amount of food that goes to waste since Esso took the place back…!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

