Skip to content

Today, I Are Mostly…

August 14, 2008
Today, I are mostly eating curry…! 
I got home from work, and was going to call in and see Glynis to tell her about my visit to the council, but she wasn’t in, so will catch her later.  Just as well, really, because I got in and Robert said he was about to phone me to find out where I was…’cos din dins was ready..!  I did enjoy my curry…and now I’m farting my brains out…!!!
Anyway, back to the visit to the council!  The lady I spoke to was very helpful, when I told her about ‘her downstairs’ and the noise, and her attitude when I asked her to keep it down a bit.  She told me that that was not acceptable, and that keeping a diary of the disturbances is the right thing to do…I spoke for Glynis as well as ourselves, and am expecting a phonecall tomorrow morning from them, to discuss the matter further, and what can be done.  She told me that they will look into the ownership of the flat, and find out if social services are involved with the girl, too.
Watch this space…!!
 
PS  Everyone I have mentioned Neanderchav to thinks it’s an apt description…thanks Tigrx…Red rose 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. rob permalink
    August 14, 2008 11:18 pm

    Feels good to fight back does it not.

  2. Sandi permalink
    August 14, 2008 11:41 pm

    It sure does…!!  Why should anyone have to put up with inconsiderate, ill-mannered, ignorant buggers like them…?!!!  "I live here…I can do what I want…!!"  Think again!!!!

Leave a Reply

