Skip to content

The Tiger and the Wolf

August 16, 2008
I haven’t laughed so much for ages…well, not this week, anyway…!  The Spaces homepage has the list of Friend’s blog entries…so I check them out, first…Tigrx is doing a Tim Brook-Taylor teapot impersonation…bless him…and Chris is…well…obsessing about the moon…and getting a bit ‘tight and tingly’ about it…!!!
Tigrx…"I’m a teapot…I’m a teapot…!" 
Chris…"The moon…the moon…!"
Is there any hope for these guys…?  I hope not!!! Wink
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    August 16, 2008 3:17 pm

    Yo Sandi! Good afters! Well I dunno about Chris, but the mad teapot – no chance!! hehehee, ur right we\’d have em no other way! When he changed 2 MADMAN tho, I wondered whether he\’d had a barny wi u..can\’t think why!! Hope u have a lovely resta day, I am off 2 a childrens bday party bit later, I have baked buns(iced 3 shades of icing & of course the obligatory jelly tot on top) flapjack(adults love them!) & Rice krispy buns! This afters I have also baked 3 quiche 2 take! I share the food, but the wine I am taking is mine! ROFL!!! Hope u have a lovely resta day! The sun is out here-YAY! Luv PF XXX

  2. LABW permalink
    August 16, 2008 5:57 pm

     Hi ther..I wus trying to point out that there will be an eclipse..tonight..I think..lol. I just like looking at the Moon ..I even put it in my profile. I do like laying in bed..basking in the Moons glow..but thats just me. as for teapot..crack pot more like ..ROFLMO.
     
     Moon Man LABW x
     
                                           BTW don\’t let the stars fall on your head!!!

  3. Sandi permalink
    August 16, 2008 6:26 pm

    Yeah, yeah…whatever…!  Wolves…full moons…LOL!!  Crackpot…ROFLMAO!!!!!!   You\’re both barking…!!!  Don\’t ever change, guys…I love you just the way you are…XXX
    I dunno about the stars…it\’s the \’celebs\’ that are always falling down…!!!

  4. Sandi permalink
    August 16, 2008 6:29 pm

    …and they call me mad…!!
    "Please wait in here, sir…" holds door open…so, who will join them…?!

  5. Sandi permalink
    August 17, 2008 10:14 am

    Well, I am surprised…!  No comment on this blog from the crackpot teapot!!!  What\’s that about…?!!!

Leave a Reply

