Skip to content

Where is Everyone…??!!!!

August 22, 2008
So says this poor, sad bugger, sitting here entertaining myself….reading a magazine…having another cuppa…feeling quite abandoned…!  Well, I guess peeps are fed up with me whittling on about the ignorant Neanderchavs downstairs….they’ve just gone out…thank goodness…peace and quiet for a couple of hours, until I go out…!  I’ll just waffle again, then…
 
Yesterday, I bought a Silkymit Facial Hair Remover pad…and tried it last night.  OK, so everyone has facial hair, and mine has always been very fine, blond and downey…but I have no idea whether it’s just my imagination, or whether I’m just taking notice of it, but it’s beginning to bug me…hence buying Silkymit.  It’s crap…or I’ve just got very sensitive skin…but it removed nothing and my face is red and sore, now…!!!  I guess I’m wearing make-up this afternoon…!!!!
 
What else?  Well, I was expecting some comment about the Deep Throat DVD…but maybe people these days have no idea what it’s about…hmmm…very famous (or should that be infamous) back in the early seventies making Lynda Lovelace a household name…but can anyone tell me the names of her co-stars…?  I’ll give you the answer later…!
 
3 Comments leave one →
  1. tigr permalink
    August 22, 2008 1:15 pm

    I think every one knows the film but politely declined to comment …Ahem i ain\’t polite.
    So yes i seen it and i know the name but it escapes me at the moment…big lad y\’know….thingy ?
    As for it being quiet it has done my head in the last few weeks it just ain\’t right going 8 0r 9 hours without a comment a message or a card or some thing ,it really miffs me cus that is why i am here.I f i wanted to be on my own all bloody day i would\’nt have signed up in the first place ..???!!!
    Yeah i have friends who visit and drop cards but they are few and far between these days and no one ever wants to chat much.
    Critics would say "well you have to be more pro active " ha ! No one has been more pro active than me and you in the last six months and we still sit bored and in my case bloody lonely most of the day.
    Now if i was a GURL i could stick a pic on me profile showing a bit of tit and arse and have them quuing up to be chatty.But if i did that as a bloke,which i wouldn\’t !, i would be called a poser and a perv and have a long line of shirt lifters queing up to meet me  ! ! !
    T\’ain\’t fair see.You buggers get away with showing off and get praise and us lot are barely human ,neander bloke !
    Oh i\’m fed up i really am .forgive me for blogging on your page Ha Ha.
    I shall miss my friends when i am gone but i won\’t miss the the frustrations of trying to be mr fukin cheerful all the time and still sitting here like a vicar without a tart.

  2. Sandi permalink
    August 22, 2008 1:45 pm

    Blog away my dear boy…I\’m just as miffed…!!  Now I understand why you are always thinking of your stomach…I keep wandering into the kitchen to have a look in the fridge or cupboard…hmmm…
    Maybe when all the kids are back at school, everyone will come back…they\’re all out doing summer holiday stuff at the mo….lucky them…!!  If I had the money, I would look at doing a few coach trips…like I used to do…oh!…talking of coach trips…I can now put a name to the pretty village in Yorkshire…just a min…Thornton-le-Dale…!!!  I saw it on a calendar, yesterday.
    The name of the guy is Harry Reems…also Dolly Charp and Carol Connors.
    Er…maybe you could put on a long wig, don a pair of inflatable boobs and pose for a pic…oh, and don\’t forget the make-up…you won\’t be accused of being a perv, then, will you…?!!  ;-D
     

  3. Lloyd permalink
    August 23, 2008 12:18 pm

    oh yes .. that movie … there is a japanese term for that which escapes me …  and since I never watch such movies these days the whole thing escapes me .. or does it !Have a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

