Skip to content

The Big Five-OH…!!!

August 26, 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FRIEND
TOM
Who Is
50 TODAY!!!!
He probably won’t see this, but just in case he does…or someone who knows him…
Have a good ‘un!!!
XXXXX
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    August 26, 2008 4:11 pm

    Yeah Hiya Sandi, will you be seeing him in person? I think it\’s cool you mention him on your Space.  50 certainly is a milestone in anyones life. I hope he has a fab day. Thanks for your comment in my blog. Yes you\’re right that is all the police can do in a situation like that as they have no evidence to investigate. Last night was quiet. So that will be an end of the matter. I felt sorry for the neighbours picking up glass so they could drive their cars away. Take care. xx

  2. Tom permalink
    August 26, 2008 9:58 pm

    Well I\’ve made it….so many memories with your record collection xx
     
    Tom

  3. Sandi permalink
    August 26, 2008 10:12 pm

    Not out celebrating, dear boy…?  Why not…?!!
    Hey, Amiee…the distance between Lincoln and Bexleyheath is over…well over…140 miles…much as I\’d like to see Tom…and give him big birthday hugs…!!!  Hehehe… ;-D

  4. Tom permalink
    August 26, 2008 11:12 pm

    It may be a long way….but I\’m sure the effort would be worth it,,,,,,,,,,,its been so long…………for so long x

  5. Sandi permalink
    August 26, 2008 11:39 pm

    Ooooh….now you\’re being a naughty boy…but I like it…!!  (OMG!!!  Now I\’m turning into Dick Emery…what\’s that about…!!!!!!  It must be Tigrx\’s influence, the cheeky wotsit!!)  I\’m quite calm…honest…I think…?!

Leave a Reply

