Skip to content

Brainless Imbeciles…!

August 27, 2008
When the Neanderchavs moved out, downstairs, it sounded as though they were having ‘fun’ smashing something up, and I get the feeling that they were wrecking the flat. 
Today, the owner of the flat is in, and it sounds as though she is ripping something out…though she does not sound at all happy…on the contrary, she sounds angry and frustrated.  I heard her outburst, earlier, but I don’t think there is anyone with her. 
I do hope they didn’t do too much damage, for though I think the place looks awful, they did spend a lot of money on it, with the flooring and new ceilings and kitchen, etc., and should not have to spend a fortune doing repairs and putting things to rights because some brainless imbeciles decide that it’s funny to destroy things just because they’ve been given notice to quit!!  (See blog entry for 24 August)
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    August 27, 2008 2:22 pm

    Yo Sandi! I can\’t understand peeps who destroy & do damage 4 the sake of it, I really can\’t. I am pleased 4u that they have gone, hopefully u will get a bit more peace now. Hope u have a lovely resta day, still as dull as dishwater here! Luv PF XXX

  2. Natalia permalink
    August 27, 2008 2:39 pm

     Hiya Sandi, This Sort of thing happens all the time. People who rent have no respect for other peoples Property. As they have been inconvienienced by having to move they feel it is their right to seek so called revenge. The worse case scenario I ever encountered was the flat was set on fire. What they didn\’t realise at the time was one of their mates had broken in that night looking for a bed to sleep in. I always thought that when they lived there it was like living in a form of hell. ;-). One thing that you can be assured of is that whilst she\’s busy making good no other "Chav" can set up residence there. Praise be to Allah!!! or wharever. 😉 Have a good a good day. xx

  3. Mike permalink
    August 27, 2008 7:09 pm

    Health comes before wealth, i\’m sorry for the owner of the flat (though i hope she tries to press charges
    against these a***holes) but i\’m so pleased for you two and the other neighbours! Sleepwell 🙂 xxx

  4. Sandi permalink
    August 27, 2008 8:29 pm

    I\’ve been told that she\’s removing all the wood cladding from the ceilings…hopefully she will get them replastered so the rooms are no longer like sound boxes or echo chambers..or whatever…!!
    Do you know what\’s funny…While those jerks were there I managed to sleep like a log (probably totally exhausted by all their crap!)…and for the last two nights I have had difficulty sleeping (getting paranoid, perhaps…?!)

  5. Kayley and Phil permalink
    August 28, 2008 8:48 am

    When I read your blog the only thing I felt I could do was just sigh and shake my head. In my opinion it is a fundamental rule of society to respect other people belongings. Obviously these mindless idiots are yet to grasp that concept………………………….
     
    Oh well, at least it\’ll mean a bit of peace and quiet for you……………….. Kayley xx

Leave a Reply

