Skip to content

Just Waffling in Colour…!

August 29, 2008
Today, I shall just waffle a little...in shades of turquoise and blue…?!  Why, I hear you ask…because I want to..!!  And because I can…anyone can…it just takes a little patience, that’s all.  Anyway…I’ve forgotten what I was going to waffle about, as I was so busy matching hues, etc., and thinking colours…never mind, because I’m having fun.  I know, simple things please simple minds…but I don’t care…! Open-mouthed
Robert went to the pub for a quick pint, yesterday…and came home with an invite for me to go along, as they are having a bit of an Ann Summers thingy, tomorrow evening.  Groan…!  Hey…i’ll be fun, I hear you cry!  OK!  OK!  Maybe I will toddle off to the pub tomorrow evening, when Robert goes to work…and maybe Auntie Whiplash will come out and play…who knows…?!! Wink
Well, I’m glad it’s Friday…I always am…I’m no different to anyone else who hates what they do for a living…so I’m going to have to take a look at my options…!  Number one is the fact that I need more money…I ‘want’ more money…!!  I want to have the money to spend on this place, decorating and upgrading, new furniture and furnishings…getting this flat to look the way I want it to look…!!  Not to mention the fact that I want lots of new clothes and shoes…!!! Surprised
Right, it’s time to start getting ready for work…humph!…my (late) lunch is nearly ready, so I will catch up with you guys later…have a bit later…have a happy Friday…Party
 
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cornish permalink
    August 29, 2008 3:58 pm

    Ah it\’s really pretty. Have a good time at work and and even better evening when you return.
    I bet you will enjoy the pub thingy. Get some of the \’men\’ to model the clothes. xx

  2. Princess permalink
    August 29, 2008 6:18 pm

    Yo Sandi! am loving the colour changing thingy! Ooooh enjoy the party! Wonder wot u\’ll come back with?!?! Luv PF XXX

  3. Natalia permalink
    August 29, 2008 6:28 pm

    I think… that psychedelic comment card in your guest book gave you some inspiration Sandi? Yes? As for you at the Anne Summers Ball…. Frankie Howard springs to mind "Oh No missus, No!" My friend Dionne roped me into one about a month ago. She modelled some of the gear and I took pics. she said to me, If you Publish those…..*^"!!***! Am laughing at Rachels comment about the blokes modelling. What is it about blokes trying on ladies frillies, that\’s so amusing? Don\’t think dionne was that amused as guess who saw, came and only window shopped? Yeah I know.. Miserable Bleeder? Anyway I hope you have fun. xx

Leave a Reply

