Skip to content

Today I Are Mostly…Trying To Get Motivated…!

August 30, 2008
Today I are mostly trying to get motivated…I have plenty to be getting on with, but Robert is in bed, and I tend to become a clumsy mare when I’m trying to keep quiet…so what to do…where to start…?!  Just a mo…forgot to put the washing on…back in a tick…that’s it, done…!
Where was I…?  Oh, yes…waffling, as usual!  The problem is, organising the stuff we have…getting rid of the crap, and finding a place for everything, so that everything can be in its place…!!!  I find that I am constantly sorting stuff out…and it ends up going round in circles…!!  I need a plan of action!!  Maybe Dawna Walter can help…where’s that book…How to Stay De-Junked Forever…ha!!  I guess I’ve got some studying to do…!!!  Catch ya later…! 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pamela permalink
    August 30, 2008 3:19 pm

    Ahh… Motivation, and Organizination; two traits I lack. I don`t even think
    I spelled the 2nd correctly, that`s how un-organized I am!!!

  2. Princess permalink
    August 30, 2008 5:14 pm

    Yo Sandi! Oooh ur desctiption sounds just like me! hehehe! I\’ve been working all day preparing stuff 4 next week when I go back 2 work! Got headache now! Not used 2 all this mental stuff! hehehe! Hope u have a lovely evening! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

