Skip to content

To A Dear Friend…(please don’t shoot me…!)

September 1, 2008
Right…I hope I don’t cause any offence, here, but a very dear friend of ours…you know who you are!…seems to have a problem about his looks.  Try telling him that we don’t care if he looked like this…Butt Ugly…we’d still love him…!  Or if he looked like this…thumbnailCA24I3SC…or this…thumbnailCA43P6P1…this…thumbnailCAZEDJUG…this…thumbnailCAQDK9GJ…this…thumbnailCA76VTOC…or…even this…thumbnailCAEQVZLZ…!!!  Yeah, sweetie…we’d still love you…because you are you…Red heart
 
 
 
But…and this is a very big BUT…if you look anything like this…
thumbnailCAOX8X0S 
I’d take a contract out on ya…!!!!!  (Self-inflicted!!  Why, for God’s sake…?!!!!))
 
Do you get the idea… 
14 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    September 1, 2008 10:37 pm

    Well Done Sandi!!! Absolutely brilliant Homage to the Old Growler. In fact I could hug ya, Kiss ya!! ……. on second thoughts, Maybe not as that\’s how ugly rumours Start on Spaces. 😉 xx

  2. Pamela permalink
    September 1, 2008 10:40 pm

     LMAO!!!
     Who gives a fig what a friend looks like??
     I am not looking for aethetically blessed friends,
     I am looking for good , caring, loyal friends.
     I would be a bit concerned if you started bleaching your skin
     and shrinking your noses though…. 

  3. rob permalink
    September 1, 2008 10:59 pm

    no worries possum i wouldna  be seen dead in puffda shirt like that.
    A nice tight man boob  t-shirt is more my refined style .
    With a nice little salt water crocodile logo on it…..made in Australia dopey !

  4. Sandi permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:04 pm

    I can\’t work out whether the guy in the middle is wearing black contacts and Billy-Bob teeth, or whether it\’s a composite picture…!

  5. Sandi permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:07 pm

    And we all know what Rule number one is…No Poofters…!
    Er…your name not Bruce…?

  6. rob permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:11 pm

    Don\’t give me ideas for another page strewth an tickle my arse with a feather.

  7. Natalia permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:15 pm

    It wouldn\’t have anything to do with Kangeroos would it?

  8. Sandi permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:31 pm

    Whatever turns you on…!

  9. Natalia permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:37 pm

    Ever tried Kangeroo Steak Sandi? Not my cuppa Tea. And don\’t get me started on the dangly bits. Ewww! x

  10. Sandi permalink
    September 1, 2008 11:57 pm

    No…I didn\’t have the nerve to try kangaroo…or springbok, crocodile, ostrich (we\’ve got an ostrich farm in Lincolnshire) or warthog (I think that\’s what it was)…anyway, there was a stall selling all kinds of exotic meats/burgers when there was an International Market last month…at £2 a go it\’s a bit steep if you don\’t like it…!!!

  11. Natalia permalink
    September 2, 2008 12:00 am

    Tee Hee! I know a meat Market that sells it Cheaper for that. The door has a red light above it and it\’s mostly Old boiler on offer, 😉

  12. Sandi permalink
    September 2, 2008 12:10 am

    Eeeugh…!  I do believe every town has got at least one of those…!!!

  13. Pamela permalink
    September 2, 2008 12:50 am

    It was the pic he put in my guestbook Sandi.
    Yes, I love it, my jaw hurts now from laughing.
    Tihsho was very funny, I get a kick outta peeps who think to do
    that with lisense plates too.

  14. Princess permalink
    September 2, 2008 10:28 am

    Yo Sandi! Fab blog! Hope u have a Great day 2day! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

