Skip to content

Did You Know That Carrier Bags Breed…?!!!

September 3, 2008
It’s true…!!!  When I put some stuff up in the loft, I decided to look for rubbish to get rid of…and found several bags full of carrier bags…!!!  They must have been breeding up there…!!! Surprised
Like all clutter, if left unattended…it breeds…so it must be dealt with on a daily or weekly basis.  I now have all the bags in the living-room, and they are being sorted, then they will be taken to Tescos or Sainsburys to be disposed of…!
The floor in the living-room is now visible again…hooray…!!! Open-mouthed  The clutter has been banished, and I feel good about myself for having just got on with it…!!  Now for the kitcken, hallway library….!!!! Confused
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    September 3, 2008 2:27 pm

    Hiya Sandi, I was so enthusiastic over your headline That I came rushing in to make a comment and then forgot what it was I wanted to say. I think I must have tripped over the clutter in my brain. (Groan) Yes I know what it was now… Dog Poo! It appears that too mutiplies at on a daily basis. There\’s a woman down our road who has a habit of letting her animals foul outside my house on a daily basis and leaving me to clear up the Cr*p. It seems we spend our lives decluttering something of our own making or others. As for carrier bags, good for you for disposing of them responsibaly. Enjoy the rest of your day. x

  2. rob permalink
    September 3, 2008 2:40 pm

    Iv\’e got a wrinkly old bag i would like to dispose of…no not that one .!
    I mean the bitch i have been apologising to for the last 20 yrs.
    When is that flat coming vacant again.

  3. Mike permalink
    September 3, 2008 4:51 pm

    Hi Sandi, yeah have much the same problem but mine is with pens!
    Pretty sure i\’ve never bought a biro in the last thirty years but every
    time i go to the bureau drawer there seems to be more of them…weird!

  4. LABW permalink
    September 3, 2008 10:05 pm

    kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Leave a Reply

