Skip to content

Today, I Are…Mostly Waffling…Again…!!!

September 6, 2008
Hmmm…I was just going to do one blog entry, but on second thoughts, it’s easier for peeps to comment on individual stuff, innit…so I will waffle on, but in seperate…oh…you know what I mean…!!! Surprised
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    September 6, 2008 1:47 pm

    ROFL!! I know wot u mean! The sun is out here- That\’s a Good sign!!! U have urslef a Great day! Luv PF XXX

  2. Goodbye permalink
    September 6, 2008 1:53 pm

    This is usless information but dont buy a £1 tin oper from a pound shop they dont last, and finally it stopped raining soz

  3. Natalia permalink
    September 6, 2008 2:16 pm

    Okay Sandi……… Here goes: Somewhere over the rainbow way up high, There\’s a land that I dreamed of once in a lullabye. Any good? No? Oh okay how about this one… I say I say I say, My dogs got no nose, "Your dogs got no nose? How does he smell?" Like the Joke Terrible! Oh and your probably wise to keep it short if your curser keeps sticking, saves on a lot of frustration. As for Sun, non stop rain here. TTFN. xx

Leave a Reply

