Skip to content

Nothing In Particular

September 13, 2008
What a shit week…!
That’s it, basically…have been feeling really down…things have been going tits up all around me, and I’m just not in a very good mood, at the moment.  I feel as if that bloody Sod’s Law is ruling my life, and that is why I have not blogged anything for a few days…it would all be Bitch!  Bitch!  Bitch!!!  So I haven’t bothered.
Please do not adjust your set…normal service will be resumed…whenever…!!!
8 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandi permalink
    September 13, 2008 3:57 pm

    Not that anyone is interested, like…but the computer has been playing up…like my hip…and buses haven\’t turned up…I\’ve been late for work as a result…I just feel so bloody tired…and (it feels like) a million other niggly…things…!!!

  2. Mike permalink
    September 13, 2008 6:02 pm

    Aww…well ya know i care Sandi and i\’m sure all your friends do too!
    Just on a short lunch break….4 hours from now i\’ll be either collapsing
    on the sofa or on my 2nd bacardi & coke…the latter is favourite! 🙂 xxx

  3. Sandi permalink
    September 13, 2008 6:18 pm

    Thanks, sweetie…have one for me, too…huh…?

  4. Princess permalink
    September 13, 2008 6:26 pm

    Yo Sandi, awww I am sorry u haven\’t had a Good Week, looking on the Positive side, things can only get better! Hope u feel better about things soon, Big hugs, Luv PF XXX

  5. Natalia permalink
    September 13, 2008 8:28 pm

    Hello Sandi, I sat and thought about your comment feeling really low and wondered Haven\’t you been to the Hospital recently about the Thyroidalism? Did he recommend the cessacation of the Thyroxine? If he did, then it could be the reason why you feel the way you do. Just a thought….. Anyway, you\’re so right about that scientific study, I vaguely remember some documentation on it too. Fascinating and possibley an inherent survival tool that all Mammals have. Hope you feel better soon and remember in life there will always be weeks like this………. Sod\’s Law!! xxx

  6. commander permalink
    September 14, 2008 2:55 am

    Cheer up y\’loony

  7. Princess permalink
    September 14, 2008 8:03 am

    Yo Sandi, Good Morning! Hope u feel a bit better 2day, BIG (((((HUG)))))) Luv PF XXX

  8. Cornish permalink
    September 15, 2008 8:37 am

    I think there was something \’in the air\’ last week. I wish I\’d stopped by to send a cyber hug but I was wrapped up in my own misery too. Sorry. I\’ll try harder next time. Things will be better this week for you. If not then I\’ll beat that thing called fate in the chops until it makes it better. Fighting talk today, woohoo! Big hugs (a bit late but still deserved). xx

Leave a Reply

