Skip to content

The Blue Blobs Are Taking Over…!!

September 15, 2008
Have you all gone incognito…?  I’ve gone to my homepage…and everyone is called No Name and has pics of the dreaded blue blobs along side all…what is going on…?  Is it my computer, again, or is anyone else having strange things happen on their homepage…? Confused
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:14 pm

    Hiya Sandi, well all is ok on my homepage plus i checked my friends list…not sure
    why your getting it….can you visit each Space? And when your in each Space does
    everyhing look normal inc the profile pic? xxx

  2. Sandi permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:22 pm

    Yes…your profile pic is fine, here, and others are OK on my space and when I visit their spaces…it just seems to be my homepage…strange…!!

  3. Natalia permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:22 pm

    Yes it happens periodiacally on mine…. I think it\’s just a windows runtime error. I wouldn\’t let it worry you. xx

  4. Mike permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:27 pm

    Oh, and pass on my thanks to Aimee for the Miss Vordermann pic please Sandi…
    ….my monitor has never been so clean…though my tongue is worn out lol xxx

  5. Natalia permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:53 pm

    Hee! Hee! No Wonder His Furiness and he would have got on so well…..

  6. Sandi permalink
    September 15, 2008 10:59 pm

    Hehehe…reminds me of the night I was on the bus and a young lad got on clutching a life-size cut-out of…Paul O\’Grady\’s female character…you know…he was saying how beautiful she was…he was heartbroken when everyone laughed and told him \’she\’ was a \’he\’…!!  OK…maybe it doesn\’t actually remind me of that…I just wanted to mention it…y\’ know how I tend to just waffle…

  7. Kayley and Phil permalink
    September 17, 2008 7:31 am

    Eughhhhhh……… our experiences of \’no names\’ are not good. 🙂
     
    Them again that sometimes happens with us when all your names and pics disapear and you all appear as no names. It usually sorts itself out in a hour or two.
     
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

