Skip to content

I Definitely Want One Of Those…!!!

September 30, 2008
The latest product from one of my favourite web sites, I Want One Of Those, is a shower curtain. 
Yes, that is correct…a shower curtain…!  If I had a shower, I would want one of these shower curtains…in fact, I might just get a shower rail so that I can have one of these excellent shower curtains…….
 
 
 
 
 
blocur_lg
 
 
Bloody hand prints…inspired by Hitchcock’s Psycho…brilliant!  And only £9.99 to you…
 
Hmmm…do you think I have a wierd sense of humour…?!!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. commander permalink
    September 30, 2008 10:59 pm

    No your just weird is all.

  2. Pamela permalink
    September 30, 2008 11:37 pm

    Only slightly morbid Sandi, the shower curtain would be cool
    at a Halloween party.

  3. Princess permalink
    October 1, 2008 5:55 am

    Yeah!!!! I do now u have set ur heart on that shower curtain!!!! Like the thinking tho..that if u had one & a shower rail mite get u nearer 2 a shower! ROFL!!! Ooooh Pscycho scare me 2 death! Hope u have a Great day 2day, tis chucking it down here again already! Luv PF XXX

  4. Kayley and Phil permalink
    October 1, 2008 7:58 am

    We like it anyway…cool

  5. Sandi permalink
    October 1, 2008 1:48 pm

    Funny you should say that, Mr C…my dad always used to say that, too…dunno why…
     

Leave a Reply

