Skip to content

I’m Still Here

October 16, 2008
Just thought I’d let you know that I am still here…in case anyone else experienced any probs, earlier…PF informed me that she was going to read a blog entry, but it had gone.  Not my doing, m’lud…!!
Neither was the fire alarm going off in Waterstones, just as I was about to buy a book…or the alarm at the Liberal Club, which also went off…NOT guilty…!!!  I know I have had a few ‘strange’ experiences…last Thursday’s being nice as well as strange…
After 9/11, I heard so many voices in my head, it was scary…but they subsided over the following months.  I occasionally get snippets of conversations, as if people are walking past…very strange…none of them has actually ‘spoken’ directly to me, though…yet.
Anyway…have a lovely evening…XX
4 Comments leave one →
  1. commander permalink
    October 16, 2008 10:45 pm

    You are a madwoman …oh yeah lol now i get it.

  2. Sandi permalink
    October 16, 2008 11:02 pm

    You do…?!!!  Well, you\’re not so \’sane\’ yourself…are ya…!!  You call me a loony…pots and kettles come to mind…sweetie…! ;-P

  3. Pamela permalink
    October 17, 2008 12:37 am

    I tried to read your earlier blog with no luck.
    Hmm…ya musta been at my workplace today as well, alarms going off,
    had to go outside for a fire drill without a jacket, brrr…
    Whitesnake huh? Will definately do one of theirs soon…
    xx  ~Pamela~

  4. Sandi permalink
    October 17, 2008 12:56 am

    Aaaah…you don\’t mean yesterday\’s…?  Ooops…um…let\’s forget about that…shall we…not a good day….crap day…horrible day…!!!!

Leave a Reply

