Skip to content

Crazy About Jane

October 18, 2008
This morning’s post has brought me the DVD that I ordered from the Jane Austen Centre in Bath, titled ‘Crazy About Jane’, an exclusive behind the scenes look at the events and characters of the annual Jane Austen Festival in Bath…featuring ten fantastic days of costume, music, drama, dancing, food, film, celebrities, fashion, talks, tours and fun.
It was being filmed, last year, when we went along for the Grand Regency Promenade.  Right, I’m off to watch it now…catch ya later…!!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    October 18, 2008 12:41 pm

    Yo Sandi! OOOH SOUNDS GREAT! Hope u have a lovely time watching it! I shall be watching my horses romp home! Luv PF XXX

  2. Pamela permalink
    October 18, 2008 6:02 pm

    I may pop in a dvd today myself, Enjoy .
    xx ~Pamela~

Leave a Reply

