Skip to content

I Am Decided…!!!

October 22, 2008
After going over my scribbles again, and re-reading your comments, I have decided to show a bit of leg (aaaarrrrgh….NO…!!!!!!) shorten the skirt slightly, and have it split on one side….the hem will probably be diagonal, or pointed…let me get the seams and waistband done first, before I finally decide on that one…!
But, yes, Goth/Vamp it is going to be…! Red rose (I have just measured myself, and found I’ve lost an inch off my waist and hips, since last week…Yipee…!!!!)  Bugger the witch…!!  So, the pink and black hooped socks can wait for another time…!!!  I dug out my black Italian stilettos and fishnets.  Oh, no…!!!  Holes…!!!  I’ll have to buy some more, now…!!!!  (Fishnets…not stilettos…!)
Anyway, the skirt is taking shape, and if I can’t find the leather-look basque/top thingy, I will wear my black vest-top and make a flowing robe with the spiderweb lace to wear over the top.
Dammit…I still keep getting ideas…they keep popping into my head…I keep scribbling them down!  Whatever the final outcome of my cutting and stitching frenzy…you will see the pictures…promise.  XXX
 

Photobucket

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    October 22, 2008 3:37 pm

    All sounds very exciting and pretty sexy (if that\’s ok to add?) lol
    Going out myself that evening…ermm shirt and jeans! 🙂 xxx

  2. Natalia permalink
    October 22, 2008 4:06 pm

    Yes sounds really good Sandi. Just keep it under your hat for a while cos someone is bound to trip over his tail in the stampede to your door. P.s still giggling about your quip abut your reticule. Ace!! xx

  3. commander permalink
    October 22, 2008 4:31 pm

    Sandi u would lookgood in a sack…cus you got it girl and it hasn\’t faded so strut yer stuff and show them what u got sexy .

  4. Princess permalink
    October 22, 2008 6:26 pm

    Yo Sandi! Aaaaw I am split now! Coz uv mentioned the ringed hooped socks!!!! I think u ought 2 make both!!! Then put pics in & let the jury decide which u should go in!!! That wud be Fab!! Then of course we would need proof by way of pic evid that u did!!! ROFL!! Hope u have a Great evening! Luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

