Skip to content

Please Do Not Adjust Your Set…!

October 23, 2008
Sorry about that…the last blog entry was a load of codswallop…so I deleted it…!!
I just waffled on, un-necessarily…so now I will get on with my sewing…!!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. LABW permalink
    October 23, 2008 11:00 pm

     You mind you don\’t get pricked. Eh I\’ve had an invite to a Halloween Party….I just knew those ripped shirts would come in handy..lol
     
       LABW x

  2. Natalia permalink
    October 23, 2008 11:42 pm

    Sandi, don\’t worry about your waffles, it just you being you. Careful ya don\’t prick your finger and fall into a deep sleep like sleeping beauty, Other wise I\’d have to write another fairy story. xx

  3. commander permalink
    October 24, 2008 12:05 am

    Wot blog ?
    Who\’s cooking waffles .

  4. Sandi permalink
    October 24, 2008 12:14 am

    The blog entry I wrote earlier entitled \’I Can\’t Help It If I\’m Strange\’…or summat like that…it was just a load of random waffling…rubbish…codswallop…and I ain\’t got no waffles…!!!
    Why is everyone so concerned about me pricking my finger…?  I do it all the time…finger like a pin-cushion…!!  No sleeps…no handome princes…sigh…!

  5. Princess permalink
    October 24, 2008 7:05 am

    Yo Sandi! I didna see earlier blog, but I am sure it wasn\’t waffle! Hope u have a Great day 2day! luv PF XXX

Leave a Reply

