Skip to content

…And For Book Lovers…

November 15, 2008
I just saw this and had to add it…

"I got YOUR tail…!"  "No…I got YOUR tail…!" 

Then I saw this one, too, and just had to add it…

 

 

"Don’t ask!!"

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Pamela permalink
    November 15, 2008 11:03 pm

    Aww… thankfully mine don`t mess with my bookshelves, and while they will
    curl up in the laundry basket, they don`t wear it!! 

  2. Pamela permalink
    November 15, 2008 11:05 pm

    The laundry that is , not the basket! Tho have you ever seen one of `em get
    into a grocery bag and can`t get out? LMAO, I try not to laugh at them.

  3. Sandi permalink
    November 15, 2008 11:39 pm

    Jade used to get tangled up in plastic carrier bags…you\’d hear all this rustling, then she\’d appear and look at me as if to sa "Can you get this off me, Pleeeeese…?"  She\’s have it round her neck and be dragging it about.  She didn\’t mind so much if I draped t over her back, because she loved dressing up. 

  4. commander permalink
    November 16, 2008 4:14 am

    and peeps say i am obsessed with pussies

Leave a Reply

