Skip to content

Could This Be It…?

November 22, 2008
OK…so this problem with updates could be solved by deleting blog entries from when the problem started…which was on Wednesday….prior to that, I’d had no trouble whatsoever….I seem to remember, vaguely, error on page being mentioned…! 
 
This suggestion from Mike…so I’ve deleted the Ann Summers blog entry…if this isn’t the cause of the problem, then you will get such a slapping, Mike…be warned!!!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    November 22, 2008 10:59 am

    Yo Sandi! Well I can see this blog 7 uv not long put it in! The suggestion from Mike worked 4 me when I had all that trubs! I waited narly 2 weeks 4 windows live 2 come in & do a test blog, then they didna sort it, so tried Mike\’s idea..deleted a coupld of blogs from when it started & a couple of pics in my guestbook & hey presto..I was back! Hope this has sorted the prob! Tho, in a way slightly disappointed coz I wanted a ringside seat 4 when ya slapped Mike!!! ROFL!!!! Ooooh best hop off b4 he slaps me! Hope u have a Great day! Luv PF XXX

  2. Natalia permalink
    November 22, 2008 10:59 am

    Yes Sandi, I second that. Give him a good slapping cos:
     A.YOur updates are coming through loud and clear.
    B. It was a good blog that got the girlies giggling,
    C. He\’ll enjoy a bit of tongue lashing anyway……….
    D. If I know you, you\’ll enjoy giving it to him (Giggle, titter)
     
    Chat later perhaps. xxx

  3. Pamela permalink
    November 22, 2008 2:03 pm

    Hi Sandi, As I was reading this I thought to myself " Hmm…Mike might like that" then read Natalia`s comment, yep !!
    A couple of times in the last week my anti virus/ spyware program has tried to tell me that my "What`s New" page is
    " undesirable " wtf??? I don`t get that, I mean it may be unreliable at times but…Maybe it has something to do with the
    changes they`re making, the removal of the ads, yay. xx

  4. Mike permalink
    November 22, 2008 3:09 pm

    Darn…..no slapping for me then! 🙂
    A little surprised it worked so quickly…but perhaps i\’m just a genius?! lol
    Just disappointed i missed the Ann Summers blog while my pc was playig silly buggers (it still is btw)
    but you can always post another one, these \’error codes\’ are just random weird ghost in the machine
    type things! Right ive got toget back to work on this flipping pc….
    Enjoy the weekend Sandi xxx

Leave a Reply

