Skip to content

Can I Scream Now…?!!

November 29, 2008
OK…so it seemed like a good idea at the time…now I just want to throw it all out of the window!!!  Ggggrrrrr…!!!!
 
It began as a corner clearing exercise…and has escalated into…a CRAP MONSTER…!!!!! 
 
Should I have let sleeping monsters lie…?  Too late!  This thing is growing…spreading out into evey corner of the room…spilling out into the hallway…HOW do I tame this BEAST?!!!!  I can feel it getting stronger…more POWERFUL…but I can’t let it win…I can’t!!
 
We are both to blame for it’s very existence…and now it must be DESTROYED!!!  I cannot let it feed on my creativity any longer…I am on the WARPATH…!!  I am on a MISSION…!!  I will be VICTORIOUS…!!! 

Photobucket

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Princess permalink
    November 29, 2008 4:34 pm

    Yo Sandi! U go gal!!!! Have a productive resat day! Luv PF XXX

  2. Cornish permalink
    November 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    Holy cow, something huge must be on it\’s way!
    Ummm, any chance you could come visit. Our house will soon turn upside down with all the junk in the loft! I\’m even saying now that it\’s a basement and not a loft because of it. It\’s not been up there for long either. There\’s only stuff like the girls prams and baby clothes onwards through time …………….
    It was all perfectly organised but now there\’s barely foot space between all the boxes and bags. Way too cold to sort it out now! That\’s my excuse for now and I\’m sticking to it but if you feel like disappearing up there for a day or two I\’ll gladly supply a coat and un-ending cups of warming coffee.
    Hey, you go warrior woman and defeat your enemy. To the victory!!!!!!!

  3. Pamela permalink
    November 29, 2008 10:31 pm

    You shoulda let the sleeping monsters lie I say, ok , I shoulda let mine lie.
    I started a disasterous project myself, and just minutes ago said F… it!!!
    Now I`m irritable ( snarl ) and my bloodpressure is so high I can feel it
    throbbing in my cheeks. It is the bleeping HDTV crap, guess come February
    I will give up my tv shows. I am glad that you are conquering your beast tho…xx 

Leave a comment