Skip to content

HAPPY NEW YEAR…!!!

December 31, 2008

Much as I’d like to visit you all and add individual greetings to your guestbooks, you must forgive me if I don’t, this time.  As you know, we are sharing this dongle (snigger…!!!) thingummy at the moment, and our time online is…well, timed!!

 

So, without further ado, I’d like to wish you one and all a very…

 

HAPPY and PREPOSTEROUS

NEW YEAR

~~~~~~~~

 

What…?  What do you mean…?!  Spelling mistake…?!!  Where…??!!!!  Nah!!  Surely all this New Year malarkey IS preposterous…?  I’m for an early night, for once…too many late nights, as it is…see ya all Next Year…!!!!  XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

(Where has that bloody line come from…and how do I get rid of the bugger….?!!!  How bloody annoying…!!!!!)  Ahem…sorry…XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I do like this font, y’know…very pretty…don’t y’ think…?  Oh…I think I’m starting to waffle already…could I need some alchohol…or another cup of Earl Grey…?  Anyway…next year…yes…see y’all there…OK…?!!  Take care, now…I love you…yes…ALL of you…XXXXX

fantasy_art_103-1.jpg picture by SandiJames13Gotta go…!!!!!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    December 31, 2008 10:57 pm

    Lots of Love Sandi, Black line or Not, you are one in a Million……… xxx

  2. Sandi permalink
    December 31, 2008 11:10 pm

    Awww…thank you…and so are you…XXX

  3. Sandi permalink
    January 1, 2009 5:50 pm

    Well…this room is rather empty, isn\’t it…!!! I was right after all…PREPOSTEROUS new year…!! Bloody fireworks kept me awake, last night…should have phone the police and complained…it was after twelve o\’clock you know!!! Hrumph!!!

  4. Natalia permalink
    January 1, 2009 6:42 pm

    Got the grumps have we Dear? ;o) I\’ve spent most of the afternoon Nursing a Sickly stomach……. I just hope the Kippers I\’ve just had swim in the right direction…. xx

  5. Pamela permalink
    January 1, 2009 7:44 pm

    How did I miss this blog? God knows I was online all night last night!!I made it to midnight your time, but two and a half Baccardi & Vanilla Cokeshad me a bit tipsily ( is that a word? ) headed for bedby eleven here, vaguelyremember hearing fireworks, slept twelve hours!! I like the font too. xx

  6. Sandi permalink
    January 1, 2009 8:51 pm

    I guess I had my grumpy knickers on again…I put it down to the total lack of alchohol!!!I found that if I write my blogs on Microsoft Word…I can just copy and paste…which means using any Word font I like…\’cos we haven\’t got much choice on here, now have we!I do hope your kippers don\’t get lost Natalia…eeeooooh…!!! Actually, I hope the old tum has settled down…can\’t relax when tummy complaining…one little sneeze or snigger…eh…?

  7. Princess permalink
    January 2, 2009 8:50 am

    Yo Sandi! Good Morning! Have u got ur gas sorted now, the sort the lights yer fires?! Glad u liked ur house! There would of course be central heating in there! Hope u have a Good Day 2day! Luv PF XXX

  8. Cornish permalink
    January 7, 2009 10:32 am

    And a very happy new year to you too. Preposterous indeed. Can\’t work out whether that\’ll be a good or bad thing in my case! Now that\’s a pretty dress, I wonder if I could make one like that. First step would be to get a body like that. xx

Leave a Reply

