Skip to content

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

February 14, 2010

Happy Valentine’s Day

to all my lovely friends

valentines.jpg Pink valentine.. image by timewithyou

I hope you have a wonderful day

XXXXX

valentines-1.jpg Bear valentine3.. image by timewithyou

31 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandi permalink
    February 14, 2010 3:32 pm

    Apologies for not getting round to individual guestbooks, but my computer does not want to play, and will freeze up…resulting in me having to re-boot just to get free. A total pain in the arse!!

  2. Princess permalink
    February 14, 2010 4:52 pm

    Happy Valentines 2 u Sandi! Aaaaw don\’t worry about not being able 2 get about, peops will understand! That happened 2 me all the time on my old lappy. Apparently I didna have enuf mem! Storing loadsa phots & music on ur comp can also slow it down. Hopeu have a lovely resta day! Luv PF XXX

  3. Poppy permalink
    February 14, 2010 5:15 pm

    Hope you are having a good day too Sandi, apart from the problems with the computer that is! xxx

  4. Sandi permalink
    February 14, 2010 5:39 pm

    Loadsa memory on my D drive, which is where all my photos and such like are stored…it\’s the C drive that is full, and I have to keep doing disc clean-ups, and moving stuff to D to make room. So what is so important on the C drive, that is taking so much room…?!! Apart from computer stuff…it\’s been another relaxing weekend…as usual. I started making a new bonnet, yesterday…I think I will take some pics to post on here later…then carry on with it…hmmm…!

  5. Curiosity permalink
    February 14, 2010 5:41 pm

    Came through to the pc cos it is boring watching him asleep on the sofa. There is a bird outside singing his little heart out, it sounds great so now instead of yawning I am smiling.Hope your day had some romance.

  6. Princess permalink
    February 14, 2010 6:32 pm

    Easiest way we found woz 2 put anything on the comp that we wanted saving on2 a mem stick, then we set it back 2 factory settings! Has worked wonders! My old lappy is now used by my youngest son we no trubs at all. Where as I kept locking up, getting blue screen etc…..so maybve worth a try?! Luv PF XXX

  7. Sandi permalink
    February 14, 2010 6:37 pm

    Thanks PF…will suggest it to Robert…I daren\’t touch anything because I haven\’t a clue what\’s what…!Romance, Anne? Does cuddling count…?!

  8. Samuel J permalink
    February 14, 2010 8:07 pm

    Same to you! Here the sun is out, melting all the icicles hanging from the guters…. we are suppose to have more snow late tonight and tomorrow!! But it is nice to see the sun and the squirrels are out begging for more peanuts!

  9. Mike permalink
    February 14, 2010 11:05 pm

    Happy Valentine\’s Day to you too Sandi! xxx

  10. Eileen permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:56 am

    Happy belated Valentines day to you too Sandi xXx

  11. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:01 pm

    Please forgive me for being soooo rude…My name is Tinks…I am on the run from Princess Frogget (She\’s hopping around spaces with a fly swatter)I hope you don\’t mind me resting my wings a second…I hope you had a lovely Valentines… Wishing you a week full of Sunshine & Magic!! xXx`•.¸¸.☆¯`•.¸☆

  12. Princess permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:06 pm

    Ooooh missed her! Hi Sandi! *waves* soz I\’m in a rush!!

  13. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:11 pm

    LMAO…anytime ladies…LOL!!

  14. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:26 pm

    Phew that was close!!! *Tinks rests her wings*Hello Sandi… :)Ive seen you alot over by the pool… you have a lovely space here :)Oh heck… I hear hopping… nice to meet yoooooooooooooooooooou `•.¸¸.☆¯`•.¸☆

  15. Eileen permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:53 pm

    LOL!!! PF\’s gonna be busy

  16. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:24 pm

    Hi Tinks…nice to meet you again…bye…LOL!Eileen, I think that all this exercise will keep her fit, don\’t you…?!! I feel exhausted just watching \’em!!

  17. Eileen permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:29 pm

    Me too.. all this energy on a Monday!

  18. Princess permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:31 pm

    *Psssssssst…….* " Sandi! please can u be ready with this fly swatter?" *puts swatter on the floor* "should she pop by again, so sorry 4 all these rude interuptions, she really is a pesky fairy!"

  19. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:40 pm

    *Avoiding fly swatter* Pesky indeed!!! How rude… *shocked*Ohh Nooooooo I hear hopping again…. `•.¸¸.☆¯`•.¸☆

  20. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:43 pm

    Erm…sorry PF…I don\’t do fly swatters…skillets at dawn for RM and Simon, perhaps, but fly swatters for mischievous fairies…?!

  21. Princess permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:48 pm

    Oh……………….Poo! How about a venus fly trap then?! *asks Froggie hopefully*

  22. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:48 pm

    Oh My!!! I\’m not mischievous… Just a little playfull!!! `•.¸¸.☆¯`•.¸☆

  23. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:51 pm

    What\’s wrong with being mischievous…?!

  24. Princess permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:53 pm

    Mischievous & Pesky actu!!!

  25. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 4:02 pm

    Oi Froggie… Over here *ner, ner*Sandi… being mischievous seems to get me into all kinda trouble… :SMy little wings are getting very tired now… I need to refill on my special magic dust… Only one place to head when tired… `•.¸¸.☆¯`•.¸☆

  26. Eileen permalink
    February 15, 2010 4:51 pm

    LOL!!

  27. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:03 pm

    D\’ya know, I half expected to turn on the computer, come to my blog…and find the pair of \’em still chasing about…! Phew!! What have I let myself in for, I wonder…? LOL!!

  28. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:07 pm

    Well… Hmm… she\’s green… bossy… oh and very stubborn!!! heehee 🙂

  29. Princess permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:07 pm

    ROFL!!! Aaaw Sandi ((Hugs)) U are a Star! A good Sport! Thank u XXX

  30. Tinks permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:10 pm

    AND STILL STALKING ME!!!!!!! Froggie ENOUGH NOW!!!!… Hmm sure Peter did something with his shadow… *Tinks holding scissors* Mwahahah…Ermm whoops… wheres my manners…Thankyou Sandi 🙂

  31. Sandi permalink
    February 15, 2010 8:32 pm

    I\’m sure that Tinks has worked some kind of magic…I got to work to find that everyone…had all gone home early!! Lights off…silence…every one of \’em!! I was amazed…can\’t remember the last time, as there are usually at least two or three people working late. It just felt very wierd…or is that weird…whatever!

Leave a Reply

