Skip to content

It’s Regency Costume Time, Again!

April 22, 2010

As many of you know, I am a huge fan of anything Regency…Jane Austen, costume and fashion, history, people, places, etc., as well as the costume dramas and films depicting that era such as Sharpe and Hornblower.

In September last year, we went to Bath for the Jane Austen Festival’s Grand Regency 2009 Promenade - Rachel, Natalia, & Sandi Promenade and Guinness World Record attempt at largest number of people in Regency costume (in the same place…at the same time!) and to meet up with some special friends. This has already been covered in previous blogs, up to and after September 2009.

This year, I am going to attempt to make a costume for Robert, as well as do some tweaking on mine, and have almost finished his shirt. It’s not brilliant, but not bad for a first attempt without the use of a pattern or instructions…and when it is finished, as promised, I will post a photo of Robert wearing it!!

The waistcoat should not pose too many problems (says me!), as I can use his waistcoat as a pattern…and add a collar.

The coat is going to be more problematic, as I have not as yet found any suitable fabric to 2010 Costume Season Starts Here! 007 make it from…Boyes and the market are all we have in Lincoln now, and the quality from either is not the best. First, I will make it up in calico so that I can get the gist of it and do any alterations that will be needed…the pieces are all cut out and ready, but I won’t make an actual start until shirt and waistcoat are finished, as he will have to be trying it on over these.

As for my costume, I hope I can make the necessary alterations to the short stays pattern, so that it will fit me properly, and comfortably…and if I have time I will attempt to make a petticoat, too.

Then the dress will need tweaking…I have realized that I made the bodice back too long, so will attempt to undo it from the waistband and hitch it up a bit higher, then hopefully the skirt will hang better. I also want to add some decoration to the hem, possibly piped cream satin appliqués and ribbon. The spencer is being re-modelled, and I have already taken the peplum and waist-band off, as I want to do a plain, piped waistband….new piped cuffs, and maybe the lace around the front and collar, which I had planned to do last year…with piping?

2010 Costume Season Starts Here! 013  2010 Costume Season Starts Here! 011  2010 Costume Season Starts Here! 014  

Maybe I will forget about the spencer, hem the arm-holes and just wear my cream silk blouse with it…or add the sleeves that I never got around to adding last year…?  Then there will be the bonnet and reticule to go with them…!

As you can see, it’s all still at the ideas and planning stage, but as I always say…Watch This Space…!

94 Comments leave one →
  1. simon permalink
    April 22, 2010 10:02 pm

    watching this space OO

  2. Sandi permalink
    April 22, 2010 11:01 pm

    LOL! I will be writing update blogs over the coming weeks, with photos…so…WTS!!

  3. ROCKET permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:13 am

    WOO-HOO! Sandi\’s posting fetish photos again!

  4. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 9:05 am

    Looking forward to reading all about your trials with the needle… and seeing the finished product!

  5. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 9:50 am

    What?! Fetish, RM…?!! Where did that come from…?!!!!!! I don\’t see any bull-whips in them thar photos!

  6. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 9:58 am

    That\’s cos Natalia still has them ;o)

  7. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 10:21 am

    ROFL!! I now know someone who can teach me how to use one…hehehe!!

  8. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 10:23 am

    What you mean you\’ve never used one?

  9. Deb's permalink
    April 23, 2010 10:53 am

    I\’m curious Sandi… do you make your own underwear to match the period too?Happy birthday Sandi have a great daylove n hugsxXx

  10. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:23 am

    Underwear, Debs, consisted of a cotton or linen chemise (shift)…already made. Over this was worn the corset, or stays, which I will make if I can alter the pattern to fit me properly. A petticoat was worn over this, especially with the thin muslin gowns at the beginning of the century…later petticoats were essential to add more substance to the dress, having more pin-tucks and frills at the hem. Then came the gown. Phew! As for drawers, they were starting to make an appearance during the Regency period, but at first were considered very daring!No, Eileen, I\’ve never used a real whip…have you?

  11. Deb's permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:49 am

    now when you say drawers … I\’m picturing bloomers, the ones that came to the knee, would that be right? I\’m starting to sound like a reeeet perv…. what colour knickers you wearing?… lmao.

  12. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:59 am

    So does this mean you\’ll be neked underneath this year then Sandi?!

  13. Bran permalink
    April 23, 2010 12:56 pm

    referring to a previous conversation about gussets Sandie, its going to be a bit drafty isn\’t it, I understand that the drawers then had separate legs and no gusset ——- now you can all start to make smutty comments ;0)

  14. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 1:31 pm

    Why Bran I\’m shocked! We don\’t make smutty comments do we?

  15. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:19 pm

    Smutty comments? Why, no…of course we don\’t (snigger!) But, then again…nothing wro with a bit of good clean smut, is there…?! ;-)You are quite right, Bran…the pantaloons, or pantalettes, had seperate legs, and were longer than the Victorian version, and were straight legged instead.As for being neked underneath…I guess I could say that I\’m always neked underneath all my clothes…LOL! That has made me wonder just how far living-history and re-enactors go for authenticity…?!! 😉

  16. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:20 pm

    And the gussets I was referring to, Bran, were bosom gussets on the short stays…tsk, tsk…!

  17. Curiosity permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:38 pm

    Serves me right to visit Sandi\’s blog first on my return from Wales to catch up on the goings on………..goodness gracious, where are my smelling salts? I do declare that I have a touch of the Vapours. (have no idea what the \’vapours\’ actually means, presume it means coming over all unnecessary and blushing!). Off to catch up on other people now and regain my composure before I return here after the watershed!

  18. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:41 pm

    LOL! Have a good week, Anne?Debs mentioned unmentionables, and Bran\’s got this thing about gussets, it seems…LOL!

  19. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:46 pm

    A touch of the vapours… being emotionally overcome :o)

  20. Curiosity permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:54 pm

    SANDIiiiiiiiii I meant to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY but got completely sidetracked, soz. HAPPY BIRTHDAY yey!!You have all been busy this week and I have loads to catch up on. Yes, I did have a lovely time. Got a two week break now and then back for 8 weeks in a row.Tried several times while away to comment on here and FB but no sooner written the comment than was disconnected, so I am not sure what got through.

  21. Eileen permalink
    April 23, 2010 3:59 pm

    It must have been all that talk about gussets and unmentionables eh Anne?2 weeks off? Hey you could come down here and do me garden for me ;o)

  22. Sandi permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:24 pm

    Thanks, Anne…and I\’ve had a lovely day…and what better way to end it than with True Blood…that Eric is so-o-o-o sly and sexy with it!!!

  23. ROCKET permalink
    April 24, 2010 12:07 am

    Hmmmm…..I always thought the term commando originated in South Africa during the Boer Wars but now it seems the girls in the Regency Period may have had a head start on going commando…..or could this be another of those cultural differences between cousins?

  24. Europa's permalink
    April 24, 2010 12:37 am

    Eyeballs very firmly attached to this space…watching it with great intensity and undivided attention! Happy Birthday btw 😉 Enjoyed this blog…your costumes are beautiful and I look forward to seeing the latest finished products…must say…I am fascinated by the changes of direction in the comments here…costume making…to fetishes…and whips…!!! lol ;))

  25. ROCKET permalink
    April 24, 2010 1:13 am

    That reminds me; what abut that bonnet you were making for me last year? Simon and I drew far too much unwanted attention once people noticed our beards. Our gowns were lovely, though.

  26. Natalia permalink
    April 24, 2010 8:46 am

    Eileen, Do I now? Ha! I hold many unpublished photo\’s in my secret sanctorium, but whips? hmmm! Think I know someone who needs a good thrashing though. ;o)

  27. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 11:06 am

    Yes, Wolfie, it is strange the way comments can vee this way and that, isn\’t it…I\’m just wondering where the commandos came into it…maybe RM can enlighten us?! Simon has buggered off with his performing chimps, and RM turns up with a battalon of commandos, now I have no idea where they have gone…! This is beginning to resemble one of those strange films, isn\’t it…into the bustle of a Regecy townscape, chimps and commandos turn up…I\’m just wondering when the Daleks and cavalry are going to put in an apparance…!!

  28. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 11:08 am

    Oops! That is supposed to be \’veer\’…and I meant \’battalion\’…lord know what a battalon is! LOL!

  29. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 11:10 am

    Oh…there goes the leather-clad dominatrix with her whip, striding down the street, leaving in her wake swooning females and goggling males…!

  30. Curiosity permalink
    April 24, 2010 12:38 pm

    Speechless and I have not even got laringitus!

  31. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 2:19 pm

    LMAO! And what mental picture are you seeing, Anne…?

  32. Natalia permalink
    April 24, 2010 3:09 pm

    "I am a Dalek! Exterminate! Exterminate!" ;o) :oD :oD

  33. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 3:28 pm

    Exfoliate! Exfoliate! Exfoliate! (It works on the beauty counter at Boots!)

  34. Natalia permalink
    April 24, 2010 3:39 pm

    Looks Like the madness, often found on your page is beginning to rub off of you, dear lady. ;o)

  35. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 5:32 pm

    I think you must have that the wrong way round, Natalia…! Or, as is often said…like attracts like…LOL!!

  36. Natalia permalink
    April 24, 2010 6:36 pm

    :oD :oD :oD Touche\’ Dear Sandi, now where did put my death ray gun? :op xxx

  37. ROCKET permalink
    April 24, 2010 6:59 pm

    In The States "going commando" means sans bloomers. Also, a battalion is a military unit, usually consisting of between 300-1200 troops…….or chimps.

  38. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 7:30 pm

    Ooh, er…you learn something new every day!I know about the subdivisions of infantry regiments into brigads, battalions and companies, etc., as I am also very interested in military history, mainly of the Napoleonic era (ie the Peninsula War and Waterloo), and have been a \’fan\’ of the 95th Rifles ever since I read Georgette Heyer\’s The Spanish Bride, followed by Sir Harry Smith\’s autobiography many years before Sharpe came out. Have just read Waterloo – A Near Run Thing, and am currently reading Hougoumont, The Key To Victory At Waterloo. When I have finished this, I will read Recollections Of Rifleman Harris…um…waffling again, ain\’t I!!

  39. Sandi permalink
    April 24, 2010 7:31 pm

    Brigads?!! Egad, Sir!! I meant \’brigades\’…!!!

  40. ROCKET permalink
    April 24, 2010 8:37 pm

    Sharpe as in Sharpe\’s Rifles?

  41. Sandi permalink
    April 25, 2010 1:14 pm

    The very same, sir…Richard Sharpe…excellent series of books by Bernard Cornwell, and TV series starring Sean Bean and Daragh O\’Malley.

  42. Curiosity permalink
    April 25, 2010 2:01 pm

    My husbands family tree revealed a grandfather who fought in the Battle of Waterloo. He \’was severly injured to the head\’ (no surprise there then!!) and returned to become a Freeman of Cork.

  43. Bob permalink
    April 25, 2010 2:26 pm

    I should advise you all that I will be wearing other stuff, as well as the shirt, when modelling time comes as the "sans-culottes" were well out of style by the Regency period (although Lincoln is a bit behind the times…)

  44. Sandi permalink
    April 25, 2010 2:40 pm

    Erm…of course, dearest…ahem.

  45. Sandi permalink
    April 25, 2010 6:17 pm

    Back to the short stays…I will make \’em up. leaving the straps as they are for the time being, but lengthening the body, as they are just a bit too short to be comfortable. Now then…what size am I making them in?

  46. Curiosity permalink
    April 25, 2010 6:50 pm

    My size will do just fine, you can go make yourself another frock! lol

  47. Sandi permalink
    April 25, 2010 8:06 pm

    I meant that I haven\’t got a size chart, as Rachel sent me the instructions that she\’s printed off, along with the pattern sheets, that I copied…but no size chart. I think that it\’s an American pattern, and thier sizing is different to ours, so a size 12 in this country is a size ? in the States…see my dilemma…! If we lived closer together, Anne, I would gladly have a go at making a costume for you…or anyone else.

  48. Sandi permalink
    April 25, 2010 8:57 pm

    Ooh…better go and ask Rachel, hadn\’t I, before I cut it out and start sewing…!

  49. ROCKET permalink
    April 26, 2010 3:22 am

  50. ROCKET permalink
    April 26, 2010 3:25 am

    Here ya go; women\’s clothing size conversion: http://www.onlineconversion.com/clothing_womens.htm No need to thank me….I was just monkeying around anyway.

  51. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 9:51 am

    Thanks Chip…Chimp…hmmm…one letter…er…yes…thanks…have bookmarked the size chart. Dya know, I\’m sure I recognised a couple of those dancing chimps…nah…can\’t be…can it…?!

  52. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 12:56 pm

    This place is eerily silent…it\’s spooky…just where is everyone?! At work..at play…over on the…Darkside…?!!!! :-O

  53. Eileen permalink
    April 26, 2010 1:19 pm

    At work I\’m afraid and busy having had the morning off to see the quack :o(Hope all ok?

  54. Karen permalink
    April 26, 2010 1:39 pm

    my head is doing a good impression of a ton weight today 🙂 so been milling about the house… oh and of course a little bit of playing on the Darkside… afternoon Sandi 🙂 xxx

  55. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 2:22 pm

    Afternoon ladies. I hope you\’ve not caught another bug, Eileen…it took you long enough to get over the last one!Your mention of needing a snooze, Karen, has started me off yawning!!Well, I\’ve had lunch, got my cuppa…time to do some more sewing!!

  56. Eileen permalink
    April 26, 2010 2:30 pm

    Afternoon :o)No bug as such ( thankfully ) just a nasty case of eczema on my scalp that\’s driving me to distraction. I finally gave up and saw the doctor because it\’s got to the stage where I was awake most of the night trying not to rip my head off :o(Don\’t start me off yawning too! Oh dear too late…

  57. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 2:54 pm

    Ooh…that sounds nasty, Eileen! I had it when I was a baby, and ended up back in hospital…but thankfully I do not remember it!! Hope you get it sorted soon.

  58. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 4:48 pm

    Right…peace and quiet reigns…no dancing chips, commandos, daleks or leather-clad dominatrix…! Seams of stays sewn…straps cut out and ready to be attached…lets iron the seams first, before I play with the straps. Then I can fiddle with me gussets again…in peace…! Oh, bliss…!

  59. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 6:02 pm

    All sewed up…try it on. Oh…back and sides OK…front too small! If I go up a size, then the back and sides will put the straps in the wrong place, so I will leave them, and just make the front pieces wider…adding an inch to the side seam will put the straps in a better place at the front, too…tum te tum tum tum…!

  60. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:02 pm

    Bugger!! I\’ve run out of calico…!! Will have to cut side/front pieces to insert instead…oh, well…necessity is the mother of invention…or something…!

  61. Eileen permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:06 pm

    I wish I had the time and energy you put into your costume Sandi!After a very busy / mad day at work all I can think of is curling up in my chair and relaxing… now where\’s that remote… need to catch up on Doctor Who!p.s. yes ezcema is driving me mad ( and has been for over a year ) oh well I\’ll try this new cream and see what happens – gutted it\’s come back but at least it\’s not visible. I hated it when I used to have to be wrapped :o(

  62. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:20 pm

    Ooh…you made me jump, Eileen…just popping up like that!!Talking of work…had phone call from the lass who is in charge when I\’m not there…neither the new relief or our new lad have turned up today! It\’s my day off, and I can\’t do anything about it, being as it was after 5pm. By the time I\’d got ready and managed to catch a bus, it would be time to come home again!!Did you end up wearing a turban, thank you please…?

  63. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:21 pm

    Bloody FB is broken again!! Mumble, mumble, mutter, mutter…!!!

  64. Eileen permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:26 pm

    Sorry Sandi! Lol.. a turban now that would be interesting.. no only if they make me shave my hair off!

  65. Sandi permalink
    April 26, 2010 8:10 pm

    A Regency-style turban, rather than eastern headwear… http://www.janeausten.co.uk/magazine/page.ihtml?pid=302&step=4

  66. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 9:22 am

    What a beautiful day…I just hope nothing goes wrong at work, today, to spoil it!! Why is it that when I have any time off, some crisis always seems to occur…?!! Leave me alone! I don\’t want to know!!Anyway, I have patched in an extra inch at the sides, and will patch in another inch at the front (of the short stays), and that should give a proper fit. The next question is…am I going to cord it, or add some boning? If I cord it, I will have to make it up in a bigger size…or it will onlybe of any use to a doll!

  67. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 9:28 am

    Ah, the Oriental one looks interesting….Blue skies and sunshine here… shame I\’m in the office :o(Still this is the first day this year where I haven\’t worn a coat to work! Flip flops are out and I\’m even flashing my ankles!Have a good day Sandi :o)

  68. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 9:39 am

    Woo hoo…Eileen is showing her ankles…fast woman!! 😉

  69. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 9:56 am

    I\’ll have you know I had my knees out the other day! ;o)

  70. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:02 am

    (Swoon!) Where\’s me smellin\’salts…?! LOL!!(I think it\’s time to start trawling the charity shops for my designer summer wardrobe…!! I\’ve got nothing suitable to wear that isn\’t falling to bits now…! The decent clothes that I do have are what I grew out of when the medication cocktail piled on the pounds and inches!! 😦

  71. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:11 am

    Lol I have the opposite problem – I love my linen trousers in this weather but they\’re a couple of sizes too big.. so I use the tie to keep them up! Very baggy but then that\’s the best thing about linen :o)

  72. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:33 am

    And linen, like silk and cotton, is cool when you want to be cool, and warm when you want to be warm…you can\’t beat natural fibres. I was going to get some linen trousers last year, but didn\’t for some reason…this year methinks I will.

  73. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:37 am

    Oh mine were a bargain.. I think I paid £3 for one pair and £6 for the other pair in the sales. Best bit is you can roll up the legs … p.s. you\’ve not said hello to Marcus :o(

  74. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:45 am

    Er…who is Marcus?

  75. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 11:48 am

    You\’ll have to go and read my latest blog……..

  76. Sandi permalink
    April 27, 2010 12:00 pm

    Just did…what a handsome little chap he is!

  77. Eileen permalink
    April 27, 2010 12:28 pm

    I rather like him :o)

  78. Arlene permalink
    April 27, 2010 10:48 pm

    Goodness me Sandi, I\’ve never seen/read such a busy blog, my head is spinning trying to keep up with all that chattter, it\’s like a scene from the Bennett household. LOLThat aside, you are very clever all tha stitching and measuring, I\’m surprised you get time to blog at all. But I\’m glad you do., and check out mine. , of course.

  79. Sandi permalink
    April 28, 2010 1:02 am

    Of course I check out yours, Arlene, and everyone else\’s, but like Wolfie I don\’t always comment straight away, or don\’t see your udates until someone comments. This is possibly because I am getting Updates of one friend\’s Twitter activity, and everyone else\’s FB activities, as well as some prolific bloggers updates…so they move along pretty rapidly…like items on a speeded-up conveyor belt!!I\’m not prolific at anyhing really…I flit about being busy, but in the end I get nothing done…(explaination in n earlier blog this year…AAADD!) No wonder I\’m so tired…LOL!

  80. Sandi permalink
    April 30, 2010 1:32 pm

    Am now working on a new blog…but it\’s like trying to write an essay for college homework that has to be in today!! I\’m struggling to keep it brief, and have got a bit carried away with the exploits of \’Mad Jack\’ Byron…LOL!! Where\’s my red pen!!

  81. Eileen permalink
    April 30, 2010 1:42 pm

    LOL.. It\’s your blog Sandi – you can make it as long or short as you want…. don\’t edit too many exploits out ;o)

  82. Sandi permalink
    April 30, 2010 1:48 pm

    I know, but I want the blog to be about Byron and Newstead Abbey…not his father…but \’Mad Jack\’ seems to be such an inresting character in his own right…must try not to get side-tracked!!

  83. Eileen permalink
    April 30, 2010 1:54 pm

    Well you could always do two?<< runs off ducking >>

  84. Arlene permalink
    May 1, 2010 3:31 pm

    Sandi, your new blog, is it on spaces?? I\’ve been trying to get sorted, with a new blog, Wolfie helped me on how to get another Live Id, but I can\’t get the blog bit to work.Talking of FB etc I can\’t make head not tail of it, I must have about 20 \’friends\’ but seldom go there unless the family poke me.I think I\’d have been a Byron fan had I been born in his era. love his poems. I had a notion of setting up a blog of favourite poems. I might do yet, About being busy, my girls called me Mrs Gonnado, coulda-done, woulda-done, shoulda-cone, but didn\’t.

  85. Sandi permalink
    May 1, 2010 6:50 pm

    Yes, Arlene, the next blogs are going to be on here. I have only just discovered that I can post blogs on FB too under \’Notes\’ on my Profile page.Robert is always having a go at me because I was \’gonna do this or that\’…I blame AAADD…!! (At least when I spend time sat at the computer, I know what I have done…!!)

  86. Arlene permalink
    May 1, 2010 9:48 pm

    Is it going to be a new blog?, if so how do you do it? I\’ve started one on WordPress and Google, but i can\’t quite get used to the format, I think there are a lot of Mrs Gonnado\’s around.

  87. Sandi permalink
    May 1, 2010 10:10 pm

    But you already know how to write blogs…you post new ones more often than I do, Arlene.

  88. Natalia permalink
    May 2, 2010 11:56 am

    Sandi, I thought I\’d leave this link here, Maybe it will help. Not sure if the price is reasonable or not?http://www.fabrics4less.co.uk/fabrics/ClarkeampClarke/Rosebud

  89. Arlene permalink
    May 2, 2010 1:44 pm

    Sob, No Sandi I didn\’t mean how to write a new blog, oh dear I must appear thick, what I want to do is create a new blog site, or are you only allowed to have one on spaces?

  90. Sandi permalink
    May 2, 2010 5:29 pm

    Thanks Natalia…very pretty fabric…for upholstery though….oh, poo! It would have been perfect had it been dress-weight.Arlene, I have no idea how to oen another blog-space, though I seem to remember someone saying that you can open another with a new e-mail address…so if you get yourself another e-mail address you can open a new blog-space…I think.

  91. Curiosity permalink
    May 2, 2010 5:50 pm

    Yes you\’re are right Sandi. When I wanted a live. email address it created a new site. If the new space is not used then it automatically closes down after a certain amount of time.

  92. ROCKET permalink
    May 3, 2010 12:38 am

    Arlene I have two blogs, one here and one on Blogger although I must admit to neglecting the Blogger account most of the time because there\’s so much going on over here. I post to both to Live Writer now that I\’ve discovered that you can set up more than one blog on LW and just have to select which you want to post to.

  93. Europa's permalink
    May 3, 2010 3:12 am

    Arlene…YES! You can have more than one blog site! I have 2 active ones and a 3rd specifically to open a "MySpace" account from, tho I don\’t use the "blog site" on that one…yet!!If you\’ve now set-up a new ID(email account) on spaces make sure your other blog site and email account is closed first, then go into the new email account. Once you’re there go to the top where it says "Home…Profile…People…”etc and click on "More" (next to "MSN" and the “Search the Web” box) It brings up a menu list. Click on "spaces" and then you will see an option to "Create new space". That will open the new space (blog site) for you to work on. If you were doing this from your original existing blog page it would open your "recent comments" because you already have a space (blog site) for that ID. Hope that helps! 🙂

  94. Arlene permalink
    May 6, 2010 4:39 pm

    Hope you can understand the previous comment Sandi, I can\’t, though I\’m sure it\’s very interesting.

Leave a Reply

